將藍光光盤備份到硬盤的最佳方法

眾所周知,藍光光盤或簡稱BD可以為您提供1080p高清電影的享受。 藍光盤的類型包括BD-R,BD-RE,BD-R DL和BD-RE DL。 許多人喜歡觀看藍光電影,因為它具有完美的視聽享受。 但是,您可能會在將來的某個時間手頭沒有藍光驅動器,或者您希望保護原始藍光光盤不被破壞。 藍光復制可以為您解決問題。

這是一款專業且理想的藍光復制軟件,能夠以1:1比率複製藍光,並以高質量將BD-50壓縮為BD-25。 它可以幫助您輕鬆地將藍光光盤複製和備份到Blu-ray文件夾或ISO文件,具有無損的高品質。

只是 免費下載4Videosoft藍光拷貝 有經驗。

下載後,在計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。 然後按照以下步驟體驗嚮導藍光數字拷貝。

免費下載

步驟1選擇來源和目標

單擊“源”下拉按鈕選擇已插入的源藍光光盤。此外,您可以單擊界面左上角的“文件”標籤,然後選擇“加載藍光光盤”以查找藍光 - 光盤。 然後單擊“目標”下拉按鈕以選擇輸出藍光的目標。 您可以將Blu-ray保存為DVD文件夾或ISO文件。

轉換藍光

步驟2 選擇藍光復制模式

界面左側列出了四種藍光復制模式。 只需單擊相應的節點即可選擇要復制藍光的模式:全光盤,主電影,克隆或寫入數據。

如果選擇“主電影”模式,則可以在本地光盤中預覽要備份的藍光章節。

此外,您可以重命名輸出藍光卷標,選擇目標大小並定義副本數。

配置Blu-ray到視頻

步驟3 備份藍光到硬盤

單擊界面右下角的“開始”按鈕。 該程序將幫助您以超快的速度完成藍光拷貝,滿足您的需求。

How to Backup Blu-ray Disc to Hard Drive

June 4th, 2013 9:26 am / Posted by to Blu-ray Copy
Follow @MartinWebeditor

As we all know that Blu-ray disc or BD for short can provide you the 1080p HD movie enjoyment. The types of Blu-ray discs include BD-R, BD-RE, BD-R DL and BD-RE DL. Many people like to watch Blu-ray movies for its perfect audio-visual enjoyment. However, it may happen that you don't have a Blu-ray drive in hand at some time in the future or you want to protect the original Blu-ray disc from being destroyed. 4Videosoft Blu-ray Copy can solve the problem for you.

This is a professional and ideal Blu-ray copying software, having the ability to copy Blu-ray in 1:1 ratio and compress BD-50 to BD-25 with high quality. It can help you easily copy and backup the Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray folder or ISO file with lossless high quality.

Just free download 4Videosoft Blu-ray Copy to have an experience.

After downloading, install and launch the program on your computer. Then follow the steps below to experience the wizard Blu-ray digital copy.

Choose the source and target

Click "Source" drop-down button to select the source Blu-ray disc you have inserted in. Also you can click "File" tag on the top-left of the interface and choose "Load Blu-ray Disc" to find the Blu-ray disc. And clicking "Target" drop-down button to choose the destination for the output Blu-ray. You can save the Blu-ray as DVD folder or ISO file.

Convert Blu-ray

Choose Blu-ray copy mode

There are four Blu-ray copy modes listed on the left of the interface. Just click the corresponding node to choose the mode you want to copy the Blu-ray: Full Disc, Main Movie, Clone or Write Data.

If you select "Main movie" mode, you can preview the Blu-ray chapter you want to backup in the local disc.

What's more, you can rename the output Blu-ray volume label, choose the target size and define the numbers of copies.

Profile Blu-ray to Video

Backup Blu-ray to hard drive

Click "Start" button on the right-bottom of the interface. This program will help you finish the Blu-ray copy for your need with super fast speed.

Are You Ready?