將藍光復製到具有原始質量的空白藍光光盤的最佳方法

在你朋友的家中觀看了一部精彩的藍光電影,你想在家裡盡可能地欣賞它嗎? 或者您想減少原始藍光光盤的損壞。 現在您不必考慮在哪裡購買相同質量的相同產品。 藍光復制可以幫助您將藍光電影複製到具有原始質量的空白藍光光盤,

你需要做的就是下載 Blu-ray Copy的免費試用版 有經驗。

下載後,在計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。 然後按照以下步驟體驗嚮導藍光拷貝。

免費下載

1 選擇來源和目標

插入要復制的藍光光盤,然後單擊“文件”以選擇“加載藍光光盤”以將源藍光電影添加到該程序。 或者,您可以單擊“源”下拉按鈕直接加載藍光光盤。 然後單擊“目標”下拉列表以查找要將藍光復製到的空白光盤。 您也可以選擇將藍光電影複製到藍光文件夾或ISO文件。

轉換藍光

2 選擇藍光復制模式

要將藍光光盤複製到藍光光盤,會列出四種藍光復制模式供您選擇。 只需單擊相應的節點即可選擇所需的模式。 如果要復制整個藍光電影,包括主電影,標題,預告片等,請選擇“全光盤”。 選擇“主電影”以復制主電影或特定章節。 您也可以進行1:1位到位克隆或選擇“寫入數據”。

配置Blu-ray到視頻

它允許您重命名輸出藍光卷標。 請選擇目標尺寸和份數。 如果選擇“主電影”模式,則需要單擊“下一步”按鈕執行這些操作。

步驟3 將Blu-ray複製到空白藍光光盤

單擊界面右下角的“開始”按鈕以啟動藍光拷貝。 它可以在很短的時間內完成。

How to Copy Blu-ray to a Blank Blu-ray Disc with Original Quality

May 31th, 2013 4:24 pm / Posted by to Blu-ray Copy
Follow @MartinWebeditor

Having watched a marvelous Blu-ray movies at your friend's home made you want to appreciate it at home whenever possible? Or you want to reduce the damage of your original Blu-ray disc. Now you needn't to consider of where to purchase the same one with the same quality. 4Videosoft Blu-ray Copy can help you copy the Blu-ray movie to a blank Blu-ray disc with original quality,

What you need to do is just download the free trial version of Blu-ray Copy to have an experience.

After downloading, install and launch the program on your computer. Then follow the steps below to experience the wizard Blu-ray copy.

Choose the source and target

Insert the Blu-ray disc you want to copy and click "File" to select "Load Blu-ray Disc" to add the source Blu-ray movie to the program. Or you can click "Source" drop-down button to load the Blu-ray disc directly. Then click "Target" drop-down list to find the blank disc you will copy Blu-ray to. Also you can choose to copy the Blu-ray movie to a Blu-ray folder or ISO file.

Convert Blu-ray

Choose a Blu-ray copy mode

To copy a Blu-ray to a Blu-ray disc, there are four Blu-ray copying modes are listed for you to choose. Just click the corresponding node to choose the mode you need. If you want to copy the whole Blu-ray movies including the main movie, titles, trailers and more, please choose "Full Disc". Select "Main Movie" to copy the main movie or a specific chapter. Also you can make the 1:1 bit-to-bit clone or choose the "Write Data".

Profile Blu-ray to Video

It allows you to rename the output Blu-ray volume label. And please choose the target size and the numbers of copies. If you select the "Main Movie" mode, you need to click "Next" button to do these.

Copy Blu-ray to the blank Blu-ray disc

Click "Start" button on the right-bottom of the interface to start the Blu-ray copy. It can be finished in a very short time.

NOTE: If you want to copy ISO file, you need a virtual drive.

Are You Ready?