以1:1比率將DVD複製到DVD

您是否要將從朋友那裡借來的DVD光盤複製到空白DVD光盤中,以便稍後將DVD歸還給您的朋友後再觀看DVD電影。 需要專業和先進的DVD複製軟件。

4Videosoft DVD Copy> 是一個,它可以幫助您以1:1比率複製DVD,具有出色的輸出質量。 它可以將DVD光盤複製到DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和ISO映像,並可以將本地DVD文件夾和ISO文件刻錄到空白DVD光盤。 您可以使用此DVD複製來複製DVD-9或DVD-5,甚至可以將DVD-9壓縮為DVD-5。

你需要什麼?

軟體: 3D轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 選擇源文件

單擊“源”下拉按鈕以選擇要復制的源DVD。 您可以選擇DVD光盤,DVD文件夾或ISO映像文件。 您可以在預覽窗口中預覽DVD已檢查的DVD影片,並拍攝最喜歡的場景。

步驟2 選擇目標

單擊“目標”下拉列表以選擇目標DVD。

類型:
如果將DVD光盤複製到DVD光盤,則應選擇目標DVD大小。

步驟3 選擇DVD複製模式

有三種DVD複製模式(完整復制,主電影,自定義)供您選擇。 “完整復制”表示複製整個源DVD,包括所有功能和預告片。 “主要電影”是主要電影的副本,沒有功能和預告片。 如果要復制特定章節或標題,則應選擇“自定義”。

步驟4 設置選項

選擇DVD複製模式後,單擊“下一步”按鈕打開選項窗口以設置輸出DVD的選項。

DVD複製選項

步驟5 以一比一的比例將DVD複製到DVD

單擊“開始”按鈕,DVD Copy將自動將DVD複製到DVD,並具有完美的輸出質量。 在此過程中,您可以選擇暫停或取消DVD到DVD副本。

Copy DVD to DVD in 1:1 Ratio

What you need?

  • Software:

    4Videosoft DVD Copy

  • OS Supported:

    Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

Would you like to copy the DVD disc borrowed from a friend to your blank DVD disc so as you can also watch the DVD movies after returning the DVD to your friend later. A professional and advanced DVD copying software is necessary.

4Videosoft DVD Copy> is the one, which can help you copy DVD in 1:1 ratio with excellent output quality. It can copy DVD disc to DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO image, and can burn local DVD folder and ISO file to a blank DVD disc. You can use this DVD Copy to copy DVD-9 or DVD-5, even compress DVD-9 to DVD-5.

The following is the tip of how to copy DVD to DVD in 1:1 ratio with this DVD Copy.

How to Copy DVD to DVD in 1:1 Ratio?

DVD Copy

Step 1: Choose the source file

Click "Source" drop-down button to choose the source DVD you want to copy. You can choose DVD disc, DVD folder or ISO image file. You can preview the DVD checked DVD movie in the preview window and take pictures of the favorite scene.

Step 2: Choose the target

Click "Target" drop-down list to choose the target DVD.

Tip:
If you copy DVD disc to DVD disc, you should choose the target DVD size.

Step 3: Choose DVD Copy Mode

There are three DVD copy modes (Full Copy, Main Movie, Customize) are provided for you to choose. The "Full Copy" means copying the whole source DVD including all the features and trailers. "Main Movie" is the copy of main movie without the features and trailer. If you want to copy the specific chapters or titles, you should choose "Customize".

Step 4: Set the options

After choosing the DVD copy mode, click "Next" button to open the option window to set the options for the output DVD.

DVD Copy Options

Step 5: Copy DVD to DVD in one to one ratio

Click "Start" button Copy DVD, the DVD Copy will copy the DVD to DVD automatically with perfect output quality. During the process, you can choose to pause or cancel DVD to DVD copy.

 |$39.00

Hot Guides

Hot Products