如何在iPad 3上觀看DVD視頻

“我是一個電影愛好者,我在家裡收集了很多DVD光盤。最近,我買了一台新iPad(iPad 3)。因此,我想把DVD電影導入我的iPad 3,這樣我才能看到我的我去旅行時最喜歡的DVD電影。但是我如何將DVD電影放在iPad 3上呢?“

iPad 3的高分辨率為您帶來了在iPad 3上觀看DVD電影的想法。 但是,iPad 3無法播放MP4,H.264,MPEG等視頻格式。因此,您需要將DVD文件轉換為iPad 3支持的視頻格式,以便您隨時隨地在iPad 3上欣賞和觀看DVD視頻走。

新iPad

專業且易於使用的DVD到iPad 3轉換器是您的最佳選擇。 我強烈推荐一款適合你。 DVD to iPad 3 Converter專為您將DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和ISO圖像文件轉換為iPad 3視頻和音頻而設計。 先進的技術可以加快DVD解析和轉換速度,同時具有出色的輸出質量。

您可以將此DVD下載並免費試用到iPad 3 Converter以充分利用它。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 加載DVD文件

單擊“加載DVD”按鈕選擇本地DVD光盤文件,包含多個DVD文件或ISO映像文件的DVD文件夾,然後導入DVD到iPad 3 Converter。

步驟2 選擇配置文件輸出新iPad視頻

單擊主界面底部的“配置文件”下拉按鈕,選擇“Apple iPad>新iPad H.264 HD視頻(* .mp4)”作為輸出視頻格式。 您也可以選擇“常規視頻”選項以選擇iPad 3支持的輸出視頻格式。

選擇AVI作為輸出配置文件

單擊“設置”按鈕,使用“配置文件”選項打開設置窗口。 然後,您可以根據需要預設輸出iPad 3視頻的視頻設置和音頻設置。 完成參數設置後,單擊“確定”按鈕關閉窗口。

步驟3 編輯視頻

為了更好地輸出iPad 3視頻效果,您可以在翻錄DVD之前編輯視頻。 單擊主界面頂部的“編輯”標籤打開編輯窗口,執行以下操作。 您也可以單擊“效果”“修剪”或“裁剪”按鈕完成該過程。

影響
在編輯窗口中,單擊“效果”標籤,然後拖動亮度,對比度,飽和度,音量和色調的滾動條進行相應的操作。

編輯DVD效果

修剪
單擊“修剪”標籤打開修剪窗口。 拖動預覽窗口下方的起點和終點剪刀,或在“開始時間”框和“結束時間”框中輸入開始和結束時間,以切斷所需的DVD視頻部分。

修剪DVD長度

作物
單擊“裁剪”標籤以打開“裁剪”窗口。 然後拖動調整框並移動整個框架以獲得首選的視頻播放屏幕。 您可以選中“保持縱橫比”以使裁剪區始終保持所選值。

裁剪DVD框架

水印
單擊“水印”標籤以打開“水印”窗口。 然後選中“啟用水印”以選擇“文本”或“圖片”選項以添加文本或圖像水印。 您還可以更改文本水印的大小和顏色,並定義添加的水印的位置和透明度。

添加DVD水印

完成所有編輯操作後,單擊“確定”按鈕。

單擊主界面上的“合併”按鈕,將多個選定的DVD電影連接在一起,輸出一個長的iPad 3視頻。

步驟4 轉換並翻錄DVD到iPad 3(新iPad)

點擊主界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,自由完成DVD到iPad 3的轉換。

Watch DVD video on iPad 3

What you need?

  • Software:

    DVD to iPad 3 Converter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

"I'm a movie fan and I collect a lot of DVD disc at home. Recently, I buy a The New iPad (iPad 3). Therefore, I want to import the DVD movies to my iPad 3 so that I can watch my favorite DVD movies when I go on a trip. But how can I put the DVD movies on iPad 3?"

The high resolution of iPad 3 brings you the idea of watching DVD movies on iPad 3. However, iPad 3 can not play video format like MP4, H.264, MPEG, etc. Therefore, you need to convert and rip DVD files to iPad 3 supported video formats for you to freely enjoy and watch DVD video on iPad 3 everywhere you go.

The New iPad

A professional and easy-to-use DVD to iPad 3 Converter is a best choice for you. I strongly recommend one for you. The DVD to iPad 3 Converter is especially designed for you to convert DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO image file to iPad 3 video and audio. The advanced technology can accelerate the DVD parsing and converting speed with excellent output quality.

You can download and free trial this DVD to iPad 3 Converter to take advantage of it.

How to watch DVD video on iPad 3?

After you downloading and installing DVD to iPad 3 Converter, then click the program to open the main interface.

Step 1: Load DVD file(s)

Click "Load DVD" button to select the local DVD disc file, DVD folder containing several DVD file or ISO image file and import to DVD to iPad 3 Converter.

Step 2: Choose profile for output The New iPad video

Click "Profile" drop-down button on the bottom of the main interface to choose "Apple iPad > The New iPad H.264 HD Video (*.mp4)" as the output video format. Also you can choose "General Video" option to select the output video format supported by iPad 3.

Choose profile

Click "Settings" button in line with "Profile" option to open the settings window. Then you can preset the Video Settings and Audio Settings for the output iPad 3 video for your preference. Click "OK" button to close the window after you finish the parameters setting.

Step 3: Edit video

For better output iPad 3 video effect, you can edit the video before ripping DVD. Click "Edit" tag on the top of main interface to open the editing window to do the following operations. Also you can click "Effect" "Trim" or "Crop" button to finish the process.

Effect
At the editing window, click "Effect" tag, then drag the scroll bars of brightness, contrast, saturation, volume and hue to do the corresponding operations.

Edit DVD effect

Trim
Click "Trim" tag open the Trim window. Drag the Start Point and End Point scissors below the preview window or input the start and end time in the Start time box and End Time box to cut off the DVD video part you want.

Trim DVD length

Crop
Click "Crop" tag to open the Crop window. Then drag the adjustment boxes and move the whole frame to get your preferred video play screen. You can check "Keep Aspect Ratio to make the cropped area always keep the chosen value.

Crop DVD frame

Watermark
Click "Watermark" tag to open the Watermark window. Then check the "Enable Watermark" to select "Text" or "Picture" option to add a text or image watermark. Also you can change the size and color of the text watermark and define the position and transparency of the added watermark.

Add DVD watermark

After do the all editing operations, then click "OK" button.

Click "Merge" button on the main interface to join several selected DVD movies together for outputting one long iPad 3 video.

Step 4: Convert and rip DVD to iPad 3 (The New iPad)

Click "Convert" button Convert DVD to iPad 3 on the right bottom of main interface to finish the DVD to iPad 3 conversion freely.

 |$29.95

Other Related Guides:
How to Convert Video to iPad 3?
How to Enjoy MKV Video on The New iPad?
How to Enjoy HD Movies on iPad 3?
How to Convert 3D Video to MP4 for iPad 3?

Hot Guides

Hot Products