將高清視頻轉換為三星Galaxy S3 MP4的最佳方式

Samsung Galaxy S3 是由三星設計和開發的基於觸摸屏的Android智能手機。 它有許多令人驚嘆的功能,如4.8英寸高清超級AMOLED顯示屏,1280×720分辨率,四核1.4GHz處理器,8百萬像素自動對焦攝像頭,NFC芯片,S語音,藍牙®4.0等。它基於最新的Android 4.0(冰淇淋三明治)。

如果你手上有Galaxy S3,你想在高清顯示器上觀看高清電影嗎? 但是,三星Galaxy S3支持的視頻格式有限,包括MP4,H.264,H.263,DivX和WMV。 因此,您需要將您擁有的高清視頻轉換為Galaxy S3支持的視頻格式。 MP4是電影愛好者最受歡迎的視頻格式。

這是一個專業人士 高清到Galaxy S3 MP4轉換器 幫助您輕鬆地將高清視頻轉換為高質量的MP4格式,讓您在Galaxy S3上充分享受電影。 這款專業的高清到MP4轉換器可以將HD TS,HD MTS,HD M2TS,HD MPEG,HD MP4,HD WMV,HD H.264等轉換為MP4。 此外,它可以將一般視頻轉換為MP4 for Galaxy S3。

從以下步驟完成高清到三星Galaxy S3 MP4轉換後,從以下位置下載此軟件: https://www.4videosoft.com/hd-converter.html

軟體: 高清轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 加載高清視頻

單擊左上角的“添加視頻”下拉按鈕,選擇“添加視頻”或“添加文件夾”選項,導入本地高清視頻或包含多個高清視頻文件的文件夾。

加載高清視頻

步驟2 選擇輸出配置文件

單擊主界面底部的“配置文件”下拉按鈕,選擇“手機”選項,然後單擊向上和向下按鈕選擇三星MPEG-4視頻(* .mp4)作為輸出視頻格式。

選擇輸出配置文件

步驟3 編輯視頻

影響
單擊主界面上的“效果”按鈕以打開“效果”窗口。 拖動亮度,對比度,飽和度,音量和色調的滾動條可更改視頻效果。 您也可以單擊向上和向下箭頭以更改相應的值。

編輯視頻效果

修剪
單擊“修剪”標籤打開修剪窗口。 只需將預設窗口下方的起點和終點剪刀拖動即可設置所需的部分視頻的開始和結束。 您還可以選擇在“開始時間”框和“結束時間”框中輸入開始和結束時間。

修剪視頻lenth

作物
單擊“裁剪”標籤以打開“裁剪”窗口。 然後拖動調整框並移動整個框架以獲得首選的視頻播放屏幕。
注意: 檢查“保持縱橫比”可以使裁剪區域始終保持所選值。

裁剪視頻幀

水印
單擊“編輯”窗口中的“水印”標記以打開“水印”窗口。 然後選中“啟用水印”以選擇“文本”或“圖片”選項,將文本或圖像水印添加到源文件。

加水印

完成所有編輯操作後,單擊“確定”按鈕。

步驟4 將高清視頻轉換為三星Galaxy S3 MP4

點擊主界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,該軟件將高清視頻轉換為三星MP4。 轉換後,您可以直接將轉換後的MP4視頻傳輸到Galaxy S3。

Convert HD video to Samsung Galaxy S3 MP4

What you need?

  • Software:

    HD Converter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

Samsung Galaxy S3 is a touchscreen-based Android smart phone designed and developed by Samsung. It has many amazing features like a 4.8-inch HD Super AMOLED display with 1280×720 resolution, quad-core 1.4GHz processor, 8 Mega pixel Auto Focus camera, NFC chip, S voice, Bluetooth® 4.0, etc. And it bases on the latest Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich).

If you have got a Galaxy S3 on your hand, would you like to watch HD movies on it for its HD display? However, the supported video formats of Samsung Galaxy S3 is limited, which include MP4, H.264, H.263, DivX and WMV. So, you need to convert the HD videos you possessed to the video format supported by Galaxy S3. MP4 is the most popular video format for movies fans.

Here is a professional HD to Galaxy S3 MP4 converter to help you easily convert HD videos to MP4 format with high quality for you to fully enjoy movies on Galaxy S3. This professional HD to MP4 converter can convert HD TS, HD MTS, HD M2TS, HD MPEG, HD MP4, HD WMV, HD H.264, etc. to MP4. Also it can convert general video to MP4 for Galaxy S3.

Just following the steps below to finish the HD to Samsung Galaxy S3 MP4 conversion after you download this software from: http://www.4videosoft.com/hd-converter.html

How to convert HD video to Samsung Galaxy S3 MP4?

Step 1: Load HD video

Click "Add Video" drop-down button Add HD video on the top left to choose "Add Video" or "Add Folder" option to import the local HD video or the folder contained several HD video files.

Step 2: Choose output profile

Click "Profile" drop-down button on the bottom of the main interface to choose "Mobile Phone" option, then click the Up and Down button to choose Samsung MPEG-4 Video (*.mp4) as the output video format.

Choose profile

Step 3: Edit video

Effect
Click Effect button on the main interface to open the Effect window. Drag the scroll bars of brightness, contrast, saturation, volume and hue to change the video effect. Also you can click the up and down arrows to change the corresponding values.

Edit video effect

Trim
Click "Trim" tag open the trim window. Just drag the Start Point and End Point scissors below the preview window to set the start and end of the part video you want. You can also choose to input the start and end time in the Start time box and End Time box.

Trim video lenth

Crop
Click "Crop" tag to open the Crop window. Then drag the adjustment boxes and move the whole frame to get your preferred video play screen.
Note: Check the "Keep Aspect Ratio" can make the cropped area always keep the chosen value.

Crop video frame

Watermark
Click "Watermark" tag in the Edit window to open the Watermark window. Then check the "Enable Watermark" to select "Text" or "Picture" option to add a text or image watermark to source file.

Add watermark

After do the all editing operations, then click "OK" button.

Step 4: Convert HD video to Samsung Galaxy S3 MP4

Click "Convert" button Convert MKV to Galaxy S3 on the right bottom of main interface, this software will convert HD video to Samsung MP4. After conversion, you can directly transfer the converted MP4 video to your Galaxy S3.

|$35.00

Hot Guides

Hot Products