如何在諾基亞Lumia 900上欣賞高清視頻

諾基亞Lumia 900 是一款支持4G LTE的智能手機,基於Windows Phone 7.5,具有4.3英寸ClearBlack AMOLED觸摸屏和8百萬像素顯示分辨率。 諾基亞Lumia 900的高分辨率寬屏幕為您在此手機上觀看高清電影提供了便利和樂趣。 令人失望的是諾基亞Lumia 900只能用720p而不是1080p播放高清視頻。

諾基亞Lumia 900

如果您是諾基亞Lumia 900的用戶,並且您獲得了大量1080p高清視頻,則可以肯定您想要在諾基亞Lumia 900上觀看電影。 請不要忽略可在手機上播放的有限視頻格式。 它僅支持WMV 9,H.264 / AVC,MPEG-4,3GPP格式(H.263),AVI,VC-1和ASF。 現在的問題是如何將1080p HD視頻轉換為與諾基亞Lumia 900兼容的視頻格式。 作為解決方案, 高清到諾基亞Lumia 900轉換器 可以幫助您解決問題。 該軟件可以輕鬆地將高清視頻和任何一般視頻轉換為諾基亞Lumia 900,以便您在諾基亞Lumia 900上以任何視頻格式觀看電影。

下載此高清到諾基亞Lumia 900轉換器,將高清視頻轉換為Lumia 900: https://www.4videosoft.com/hd-converter.html

軟體: 高清轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 加載高清視頻

單擊左上角的“添加視頻”下拉按鈕,選擇“添加視頻”或“添加文件夾”選項,導入本地高清視頻或包含多個高清視頻文件的文件夾。

加載高清視頻

步驟2 選擇輸出視頻格式

單擊主界面底部的“配置文件”下拉按鈕,選擇“HD> HD MPEG-4 Video(* .mp4)”選項作為Nokia Lumia 900的輸出視頻格式。

選擇輸出視頻格式

步驟3 將高清視頻轉換為諾基亞Lumia 900

單擊“轉換”按鈕將MKV轉換為主界面右下角的Galaxy S3,完成從高清視頻到諾基亞Lumia 900 HD MP4視頻的轉換。

注意: 如果你想自定義輸出諾基亞Lumia 900視頻,你可以點擊“效果”修剪主界面上的“或”裁剪“按鈕,打開編輯窗口調整視頻btightness /對比度/飽和度/體積/色調,夾子部分視頻從源高清視頻,更改視頻播放屏幕,添加文字/圖片水印。您還可以點擊“配置文件”下拉列表旁邊的“設置”按鈕預設音頻和視頻參數。有關更詳細的視頻編輯操作,請訪問: https://www.4videosoft.com/how-to-trim-crop-video.html

Enjoy HD video on Nokia Lumia 900

What you need?

  • Software:

    HD Converter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

Nokia Lumia 900 is a 4G LTE supported smartphone based on Windows Phone 7.5, which has the 4.3-inch ClearBlack AMOLED touchscreen and 8 mega pixel display resolution. The wide screen with high resolution of the Nokia Lumia 900 provides the convenience and enjoyment for you to watch HD movies on this phone. The disappointment is that Nokia Lumia 900 can only play HD video with 720p but not 1080p.

Nokia Lumia 900

If you are an user of Nokia Lumia 900 and you get lots of 1080p HD videos, it is certain that you want to watch the movies on your Nokia Lumia 900. Please don't ignore the limited video formats that can be played on your phone. It only supports WMV 9, H.264/AVC, MPEG-4, 3GPP formats (H.263), AVI, VC-1 and ASF. Now the proble is how to convert your 1080p HD videos to the video formats compatible with Nokia Lumia 900. As the solution, HD to Nokia Lumia 900 Converter can help you solve the problem. This software can easily convert HD video and any general video to Nokia Lumia 900 for you to watching movies with any video format on your Nokia Lumia 900.

Download this HD to Nokia Lumia 900 Converter to convert HD videos to Lumia 900 from: http://www.4videosoft.com/hd-converter.html

How to Enjoy HD Video on Nokia Lumia 900?

Step 1: Load HD video

Click "Add Video" drop-down button Add HD video on the top left to choose "Add Video" or "Add Folder" option to import the local HD video or the folder contained several HD video files.

Step 2: Choose output video format

Click "Profile" drop-down button on the bottom of the main interface to choose "HD > HD MPEG-4 Video (*.mp4)" option as the output video format for Nokia Lumia 900.

Choose profile

Step 3: Convert HD video to Nokia Lumia 900

Click "Convert" button Convert MKV to Galaxy S3 on the right bottom of main interface to finish the conversion from HD video to Nokia Lumia 900 HD MP4 video.

Note: If you want to customize the output Nokia Lumia 900 video, you can click "Effect" Trim" or "Crop" button on the main interface to open the editing window to adjust video btightness/ contrast/ saturation/ volume/ hue, clip part video from source HD video, change the video play screen and add text/picture watermark. Also you can click "Settings" button next to "Profile" drop-down list to preset the audio and video parameters. For more detailed video editing operation, please visit: http://www.4videosoft.com/how-to-trim-crop-video.html

|$35.00

Hot Guides

Hot Products