破碎的Android數據恢復:如何修復Bricked Android手機

作為Android用戶,出於各種原因,您喜歡擺弄和修補您的Android手機。 有時,為了更好地控制您的設備,刪除一些預安裝的應用程序,安裝最新的Android操作系統等等,您選擇閃存ROM,安裝mod,調整系統文件或使用Android執行其他操作。 但是,這樣做可能很容易導致一塊磚砌的Android手機。 什麼因素是Android設備磚? Android數據會丟失嗎? 你應該怎麼做才能修復一塊磚砌的Android手機? 我們將在這篇文章中回答您的問題。

免費下載 免費下載

部分1 什麼是Android手機磚

磚砌手機意味著,您的Android設備無法以任何方式,形狀或形式開啟,並且您無法做任何事情來擺脫它。 您已經設法破壞了設備上的Android操作系統。 Bricked Android手機可分為硬磚和軟磚兩種類型。 這部分將詳細介紹磚塊安卓手機的跡象。

硬磚:

您的Android手機沒有任何生命跡象會顯示出來。 您根本無法重啟手機。 它就像一塊昂貴的磚。 在許多情況下,安裝惡意固件可能是關鍵。

軟磚:

與hark磚不同,軟磚的Android手機可以恢復。 當您的Android手機無法正確啟動時,會發生軟磚,並且屏幕將無間斷地停留在啟動動畫,供應商徽標或電源開關上。 軟磚的一些主要原因是無效或損壞固件安裝,刷新壞腳本,嘗試root設備或將自定義恢復映像閃存到具有鎖定引導加載程序的設備。

磚砌Android手機的跡象

1。 卡在引導循環上。
2。 禁用以關閉Android手機或卡在供應商徽標上。
3。 在Android設備上獲取死亡或黑屏死機的白屏。
4。 Android設備無休止地重啟。
5。 不會以任何方式,形狀或形式開啟。

部分2 修復磚砌Android手機的最佳方法

當你得到一個軟磚的Android設備時,你仍然有很大的機會擺脫Android手機的磚塊狀態。 如果您使用的是三星手機並且不幸地訪問了解決問題的Android問題,建議您使用專業的破碎Android手機數據提取來解決問題。

步驟1: 啟動破碎的Android數據提取

下載後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。 從左側控件中選擇“破碎的Android手機數據提取”模式。 如果您能夠操作Android手機,請單擊“開始”按鈕,如果沒有,請單擊“修復設備”按鈕。

破碎的Android數據提取

步驟2: 選擇磚砌的情況

選擇Android手機卡在啟動屏幕/下載模式/ FoneGo界面/黑屏或其他時遇到的主要問題。 然後單擊“下一步”。

修復Bricked Android手機

步驟3: 選擇Android名稱和型號

選擇Android設備的設備名稱和型號。 目前,該程序僅適用於Galaxy S,Galaxy Note和Galaxy Tab系列中的三星設備。 選擇後單擊“確認”按鈕。

設備名稱

步驟4: 進入下載模式

將您的Android手機引導至“下載模式”。 關閉手機電源>按住三個鍵:“降低音量”,“主頁”和“電源”>按“音量調高”按鈕進入“下載模式”。

卡住

步驟5: 修復磚塊的Android

它將下載恢復包並自動修復損壞的Android系統。 完成此過程後,您可以使用“Android數據恢復”功能來訪問和掃描您的Android數據。

部分3 留下您的磚塊安卓手機的反饋

如果列表中沒有您的設備類型,歡迎您留下您的移動信息和您現在遇到的問題,我們將盡快盡力處理您的問題。 或者您可以通過以下方式聯繫我們的支持團隊: support@4videosoft.com。 我們的客戶服務人員將在一個(1)工作日內給您回复。

Broken Android Data Recovery: How to Fix a Bricked Android Phone

As an Android user, for various reasons, you like to fiddle and tinker with your Android phone. Sometimes, in order to get more control of your device, delete some pre-installed apps, install the latest Android OS and more, you choose to flash a ROM, install a mod, tweak a system file, or do something else with your Android. However, doing so may easily lead to a bricked Android phone. What factor is Android device brick? Will the Android data get lost? What should you do to fix a bricked Android phone? We will answer your questions in this post.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Part 1 What is Android phone brick

A bricked phone means that, your Android device won't turn on in any way, shape or form, and there's nothing you can do to get rid of it. You have somehow managed to damage the Android operating system on your device. Bricked Android phone can be classified into two types, hard brick and soft brick. This part will show you the signs of a bricked Android phone in detail.

Hard brick:

No signs of life of your Android phone would show. You can't reboot the phone at all. It will be like an expensive brick. Installing a malicious firmware is may key for many circumstances.

Soft brick:

Different with hark brick, soft bricked Android phone can be recoverable. Regularly, soft brick takes place when your Android phone fails to boot correctly, and the screen will be stuck on the booting animation, vendor logo or power on and off endlessly. Some of the major reasons for soft bricking are invalid or corrupt firmware installation, flashing bad scripts, trying to root the device, or flashing a custom recovery image to a device with a locked bootloader.

Signs of a bricked Android phone

1. Stuck on the boot loop.
2. Disabled to shut off your Android phone or stuck at the vendor logo.
3. Get a white screen of death or black screen of death on Android device.
4. Android device reboot endlessly.
5. Won't turn on in any way, shape or form.

Part 2 Best way to fix a bricked Android phone

When you get a soft-bricked Android device, you still have a big chance to get out of the Android phone bricking condition. If you are using a Samsung phone and unluckily access the bricked Android issue, you are very recommended to use the professional Broken Android Phone Data Extraction to solve the problem.

Step 1: Launch Broken Android Data Extraction

After downloading, install and launch this program on your computer. Choose "Broken Android Phone Data Extraction" mode from the left control. Click the "Start" button if you are able to operate your Android phone, if not, click the "Fix Device" button.

Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 2: Select the bricked situation

Choose the main issue you are encountering when your Android phone is stuck in the startup screen/download mode/FoneGo interface/black screen or others. Then click "Next".

Fix Bricked Android Phone

Step 3: Select Android name and model

Choose the device name and model of your Android device. Currently, the program only works with Samsung devices in Galaxy S, Galaxy Note and Galaxy Tab series. Click the "Confirm" button after selecting.

Device Name

Step 4: Enter Download mode

Lead your Android phone to "Download Mode". Power off the phone > press and hold three keys: "Volume Down", "Home" and "Power" > press the "Volume Up" button to enter the "Download mode".

Stuck

Step 5: Fix bricked Android

It will download recovery package and repair the broken Android system automatically. When the process is finished, you can use "Android Data Recovery" feature to access and scan your Android data.

Part 3 Leave feedback of your bricked Android phone

If there is no types of your device in the list, you are very welcome to leave your mobile information and the issue you are encountering now, we will sincerely do our best to deal with your problem as soon as possible. Or you are able to contact our support team at: support@4videosoft.com. Our customer service staff will give you a response within one (1) business day.