三種100%工作方式來恢復已刪除/丟失的iMessages

您必須熟悉iMessage,因為大多數iOS用戶都是。 幾乎所有iPhone用戶都喜歡使用iMessages,因為它可以方便,免費地在iOS設備之間發送消息。 您可以通過iPhone,iPad和iPod上的消息應用程序共享照片,圖片,視頻,鏈接和其他消息內容。 iMessage的最大優勢之一是您可以發送,閱讀和管理您的消息。

我們討論了iMessage的許多優點,我們確定存在一些缺點:

1。 在iPhone,iPad和iPod上使用iMessages的人可能經常會收到一些垃圾郵件和垃圾郵件。 當您要清理垃圾郵件時,您的重要郵件可能會被同時刪除。

2。 消息應用程序的系統不完善,也就是說,這裡有幾個錯誤,你的iMessages可能會在沒有理由的情況下消失。

那麼問題就像“如何恢復iMessages?任何好主意?”“有什麼好方法可以讓我的iMessages回歸嗎?” 總是會給人們帶來如此多的困惑。 怎麼處理這個? 如何解決這類問題?

本文介紹了一個易於使用的 iPhone數據恢復 並提供了三種方法,您可以使用或不使用備份來恢復iMessages。 您可以選擇合適的解決方案,將丟失的iMessages恢復到iPhone,iPad和iPod。 免費下載獲取免費線索並立即恢復丟失/刪除的iMessages!

免費下載 免費下載

第一種方式:如何直接從iPhone / iPad / iPod恢復iMessages

這種方式適用於丟失重要iMessage的所有iOS用戶。 即使您之前沒有備份,也可以通過這種方式輕鬆恢復。

步驟1 將iPhone,iPad,iPod與電腦連接

iOS Data Recovery的界面

首先在計算機上安裝下載的軟件。 將iOS設備與計算機連接。

步驟2 掃描您的iOS設備

連接iOS設備後,選擇“從iOS設備恢復”,然後單擊 開始掃描 按鈕開始掃描您的iPhone,iPad或iPod。

從iOS設備恢復

如果此步驟失敗,您應該按照彈出窗口單擊iOS設備上的“信任”。 然後單擊“開始掃描”。

步驟3 選擇要恢復的郵件

等待幾秒鐘,掃描過程即可完成。 您可以在左側邊欄上預覽所有數據。 您將找到照片,視頻,音頻,消息,聯繫人,通話記錄,語音郵件,便箋,日曆等。 如果您想恢復iMessages,請選擇 消息並在右側部分預覽,然後單擊 恢復,然後您將在iOS設備上獲取丟失/刪除的iMessages。

從iOS設備恢復

第二種方式:如何從iTunes備份文件中恢復iMessages

如果您已將iPhone,iPad,iPod備份到iTunes,這種方式最適合您。 此外,通過此iPhone數據恢復,您可以使用3簡單步驟恢復iMessages。

步驟1 選擇 從iTunes備份文件中恢復 在頂部,所有iTunes備份文件將自動顯示在右側的主界面上。 選擇包含所需iMessages的選項,選擇它並單擊“開始掃描”。

從iTunes備份文件中恢復

步驟2 當您獲得以下界面時,您可以從iTunes預覽所有iOS數據。 選擇要預覽和恢復的那些。 如果您只想恢復iMessage,請在左側邊欄上選擇它,然後選擇某些消息以通過單擊將其恢復 恢復 按鈕。

從iTunes備份文件中恢復

第三種方式:如何從iCloud備份文件中恢復iMessages

許多人可能習慣在iCloud上備份他們的數據,包括iMessages。 如果你想讓他們從iCloud回到你的iOS設備,這個iOS數據恢復可以幫到你。

步驟1 選擇 從iCloud備份文件中恢復,登錄您的Apple帳戶進入iCloud。

從iCloud備份文件中恢復

步驟2 您的所有備份文件將自動顯示在您的iCloud中。 您需要選擇包含所需iMessages的備份。 點擊 下載 並在彈出窗口中選擇“消息”,然後您可以繼續執行下一步。

等待幾分鐘,您就可以找到掃描結果概述。

單擊左側列表中的“消息”,然後預覽已刪除和存在的所有iMessage。 選擇你想要的並點擊 恢復.

您可以根據自己的特定需求,選擇三種方法之一將iMassage恢復到iPhone,iPad,iPod和其他iOs設備。 此外,該軟件不僅可以恢復郵件,還可以恢復其他已刪除的文件,如聯繫人,照片,通話記錄,語音郵件,便箋,日曆等。 因此,該軟件被公認為市場上最好的恢復軟件。

Three Ways to Recover Deleted/Lost iMessages

You must be familiar with iMessage as most iOS users are. Almost all iPhone users are fond of using iMessages, for it is convenient and free to send their messages among iOS devices. You can share your photos, pictures, videos, links and other message contents via Message app on your iPhone, iPad and iPod. One of the greatest advantages of iMessage is that you are able to send, read and manage your messages.

We discussed too many advantages of iMessage, and we sure there are some disadvantages:

1. People who use iMessages on their iPhone, iPad and iPod may often receive some junk messages and spam messages. And when you are going to clean the junk messages, your important messages may incautiously be deleted at the same time.

2. The system of Message App is imperfect, that is, there are several bugs here, and your iMessages may disappear without a reason.

So the questions like "How to recover iMessages back? Any good ideas?""Is there any good way to get my iMessages back?" could always bring people so much confusion. How to deal with this? How to solve this kind of questions?

This article introduces an easy-to-use iPhone Data Recovery and provides three ways for you to recover your iMessages with or without backup. You can choose the proper solution to get your lost iMessages back to your iPhone, iPad and iPod. Free download to get the free trail and recover your lost/deleted iMessages at once!

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

The First Way: How to Recover iMessages from iPhone/iPad/iPod Directly

This way is suitable for all iOS users who lost their important iMessages. Even though you do not have a backup before, you can easily get them back with this way.

Step 1 Connect your iPhone, iPad, iPod with computer

The interface of iOS Data Recovery

Install the downloaded software on your computer firstly. Connect your iOS device with computer.

Step 2 Scan your iOS device

After connecting your iOS device, choose "Recover from iOS device" and then click Start Scan button to begin scanning your iPhone, iPad or iPod.

Recover from iOS device

If this step fails, you should follow the pop-up windows to click "Trust" on your iOS device. Then Click Start Scan another time.

Step 3 Choose Messages to Recover

Waiting for seconds, the scanning process can be finished. You are able to preview all your data on the left sidebar. You will find Photo, Video, Audio, Messages, Contacts, Call History, Voicemail, Notes, Calendar and more. If you'd like to recover iMessages, just select Messagesand preview on the right part, and click Recover, and then you will get your lost/deleted iMessages on your iOS devices.

Recover from iOS device

The Second Way: How to Recover iMessages from iTunes Backup Files

If you have backed up your iPhone, iPad, iPod to iTunes, this way suits you best. Also with this iPhone Data Recovery, you can get your iMessages back with 3 simple steps.

Step 1 Choose Recover from iTunes Backup File on the top,All the iTunes backup files will show on the main interface on the right side automatically. Choose the one which include the iMessages you want, select it and click Start Scan.

Recover from iTunes backup file

Step 2 When you get this following interface, you are able to preview all your iOS data from iTunes. Select the ones you want to preview and recover. If you just want to recover iMessage, select it on the left sidebar, and choose the certain messages to get them back by click Recover button.

Recover from iTunes backup file

The Third Way: How to Recover iMessages from iCloud Backup Files

Many people may have the habit of backing up their data including iMessages on iCloud. When you want to get them back to your iOS devices from iCloud, this iOS Data Recovery can do you a great favor.

Step 1 Choose Recover from iCloud Backup File, sign in your Apple account to enter iCloud.

Recover from iCloud backup file

Step 2 All your backup files will show in your iCloud automatically. You need to choose the backup which contains the iMessages that you want. Click Download and choose Messages on the pop-up windows, then you can go on to the next step.

Waiting for a few minutes, you are able to find the scanning result overview.

Click Message on the left list and preview all your iMessages both deleted and exist ones. Choose what you want and click Recover.

You can choose one of the three ways to recover your iMassage to iPhone, iPad, iPod and other iOs devices according to your specific needs. What's more, this software can not only recover messages, but other deleted files such as contacts, photos, call history, Voicemail, Notes, Calendar and more. So this software is publicly considered as the best recovery software on the market.