高分辨率

將視頻分辨率降低到更高的視頻分辨率

作為視頻分辨率增強器的替代方案,它通過增強視頻分辨率來提高視頻質量。 如果您從YouTube下載在線模糊的360p視頻,那麼您可以藉助此視頻增強器提高視頻質量。 它可以將較低分辨率的視頻轉換為更高的分辨率。 轉換SD視頻以獲得卓越的高清視頻質量,甚至4k視頻也得到高度支持。 您可以在Mac上輕鬆享受超清晰屏幕。

優化亮度和對比度

自動優化亮度和對比度

此視頻增強軟件只需單擊一下即可幫助您調整視頻亮度和對比度。 如果您在昏暗的燈光下錄製視頻或下載粗糙製作的深色視頻,整個場景會讓您感覺很舒服。 您可以加載此視頻以調整其亮度和對比度。 此功能有助於自動優化亮度和對比度。 沒有專業知識,您只需點擊一下即可獲得清晰明亮的視頻。

刪除視頻噪音

刪除視頻噪音以清理屏幕

您是否被屏幕上的污垢點所擾亂? 那些點或雪被稱為視頻噪聲。 如果在沒有足夠曝光的情況下錄製視頻或以較大的壓縮比存儲視頻,則視頻中將顯示這些點。 特別是對於高清視頻,其中的噪音將是顯而易見的。 此時,它不僅僅是視頻降噪軟件,而是一種消除視頻噪音的噪音消除工具。 您可以清理視頻屏幕以獲得更多樂趣。

減少視頻抖動

減少視頻抖動

當您快速移動錄製視頻,或者在搖晃的情況下(例如在飛機上或機上)錄製帶有手持設備的視頻時,您會在計算機中播放時發現視頻抖動。 這種搖晃的視頻在您的本地磁盤或互聯網中非常常見。 Mac Video Enhancement能夠通過補償全局運動來減少視頻抖動,以通過一些校正向量移動整個幀。

編輯

旋轉/剪輯/裁剪/水印以編輯視頻效果

此視頻增強功能允許您使用可選的編輯功能編輯視頻效果。 對於側面視頻,您可以以90度間隔旋轉它並垂直或水平翻轉。 您還可以剪輯視頻和合併剪輯以獲取合成視頻。 你也可以通過裁剪擺脫不需要的信箱。 它可以是視頻音頻增強器,讓您手動調整視頻和音頻效果。 您還可以添加水印以創建自己的視頻以上傳YouTube。

下載適用於Mac

本教程 讓你快點開始。

軟件截圖
概述 接口 提高 作物
評論

我喜歡這個視頻增強軟件。 它可以讓我旋轉我的側面錄製視頻來糾正角度。 並且視頻中模糊的暗色圖像變得清晰和明亮。 真的很棒。 我用過的最好的視頻增強軟件。傑克

查看我們客戶的更多評論

Upscale Resolution

Upscale lower video resolution to higher video resolution

As an alternative to video resolution enhancer, it does a great favor to improve video quality by enhancing video resolution. If you download an online blurry 360p video from YouTube, then you are fortunate to improve video quality with the help of this video enhancer. It can convert your lower resolution video to higher resolution. Convert SD video to get a superb HD video quality, even 4k video is highly supported. You can easily enjoy a super clear screen in your Mac.

Optimize Brightness and Contrast

Optimize brightness and contrast automatically

This video enhancing software helps adjust your video brightness and contrast with one click. If you record a video in the dim light or download a dark color video with rough making, the whole scene makes you feel cloyed. You can load this video to adjust its brightness and contrast. This function helps to optimize brightness and contrast automatically. Without professional knowledge, you still can get a light and clear video with one simple click.

Remove Video Noise

Remove video noise to clean you screen

Have you been disturbed by the dirt-like dots in your screen? Those dots or snow are called video noise. If a video is recorded without enough light exposure or a video is stored with a large compression ratio, the dots will display in the video. Especially for HD video, the noise in it will be obvious. At this point, it works as more than video noise reduction software, but a noise removal tool to remove noise from video. You can clean your video screen to be more enjoyable.

Reduce Video Shaking

Reduce video shaking

When you move quickly to record a video, or you record a video with handheld device in a shaking situation, like in the plane or on board, you will find the video shake when you play it in your computer. Such shaking videos are very common in your local disk or the internet. Mac Video Enhancement is able to reduce the video shaking by compensating global motion to move whole frame by some correction vector.

Edit

Rotate/clip/crop/watermark to edit video effects

This video enhancement serves to allow you to edit your video effects with optional editing functions. For sideways video, you can rotate it at 90 degrees interval and flip it vertically or horizontally. You are also capable of clipping video and merge clips to get a synthetic video. Also you could get rid of the unwanted letter box by cropping. It can be a video audio enhancer to let you adjust video and audio effects manually. You can also add watermark to create your own video to upload YouTube.

Download for Mac

This Tutorial gets you start quickly.

Screenshots
Overview Interface Enhance Crop
Reviews

I love this video enhancement software. It lets me rotate my sideways recorded video to correct angle. And the blurry dark color image in the video becomes clear and light. Really wonderful. The best video enhancement software I have ever used.By Jack

See more reviews from our customers