在新iPad上欣賞MKV視頻

新iPad,總是被稱為iPad 3,擁有比iPad 2更好的屏幕,處理器,光學和網絡,這給iPad粉絲帶來了巨大的驚喜。 全新iPad的高分辨率2048 x 1536顯示屏使其成為在新iPad上觀看電影的完美享受。

但是,新iPad上無法識別數十種視頻格式。 這意味著您可以在iPad上播放視頻MP4,H.264,M4V,MOV。 如果您想播放高清視頻MKV,MTS,M2TS等以及其他一般視頻AVI,RM,TRP等,您需要將這些視頻格式轉換為iPad支持的視頻。 當然, MKV到新iPad轉換器 是最好的解決方案。

MKV到新iPad轉換器可以將MKV和其他流行的視頻和高清視頻轉換為新iPad支持的視頻格式。 該軟件支持批量轉換,您可以通過一次轉換轉換多個視頻文件。 它允許您在轉換之前編輯視頻。 現在從以下位置下載此MKV到The New iPad轉換器: https://www.4videosoft.com/mkv-video-converter.html

然後按照以下指南將MKV視頻轉換為新iPad。

軟體: MKV視頻轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 從本地光盤加載MKV視頻

單擊左上角的“添加視頻”下拉按鈕,選擇“添加視頻”或“添加文件夾”選項,以導入本地MKV視頻或包含多個MKV視頻文件的文件夾。

添加文件

步驟2 選擇輸出配置文件

單擊主界面底部的“配置文件”下拉按鈕,選擇“Apple iPad”選項,然後單擊向上和向下按鈕選擇“iPad H.264 720p Video(* .mp4)”供您輸出適用於新iPad的1280×720分辨率視頻。

選擇輸出視頻格式

步驟3 編輯視頻

單擊主界面頂部的“效果”“裁剪”或“修剪”按鈕以打開編輯窗口。 然後單擊“效果”“修剪”“裁剪”和“水印”標籤進行相應的編輯。

編輯新iPad視頻

影響
單擊主界面上的“效果”按鈕以打開“效果”窗口。 拖動亮度,對比度,飽和度,音量和色調的滾動條可更改視頻效果。

修剪
單擊“修剪”標籤打開修剪窗口。 只需將預設窗口下方的起點和終點剪刀拖動即可設置所需的部分視頻的開始和結束。

作物
單擊“裁剪”標籤以打開“裁剪”窗口。 然後拖動調整框並移動整個框架以獲得首選的視頻播放屏幕。 檢查“保持縱橫比”可以使裁剪區域始終保持所選值。

水印
單擊“編輯”窗口中的“水印”標記以打開“水印”窗口。 然後選中“啟用水印”以選擇“文本”或“圖片”選項,將文本或圖像水印添加到源文件。

完成所有編輯操作後,單擊“確定”按鈕。

步驟4 將MKV視頻轉換為新iPad

點擊主界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,該軟件會將MKV視頻轉換為新的iPad MP4。 轉換後,您可以直接將轉換後的視頻傳輸到新iPad。

注意: 如果要將多個添加的視頻連接在一起輸出長電影,只需選擇要加入的文件,然後單擊文件列表區域下方的“合併”按鈕,您選擇的所有文件將合併為一個視頻,並且新文件將顯示在已加載文件列表的底部。

Enjoy MKV video on the new iPad

What you need?

  • Software:

    MKV Video Converter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

The New iPad, always referred to as iPad 3, has better screen, processor, optics, and networking than iPad 2, which brings the big surprise for iPad fans. The new iPad's high resolution 2048 x 1536 display makes it a perfect enjoyment of watching movies on the new iPad.

However, dozens of video formats can't be recognized on the new iPad. It means you just can play video MP4, H.264, M4V, MOV on your iPad. If you want to play the HD video MKV, MTS, M2TS, etc. and other general video AVI, RM, TRP, etc., you need to convert these video formats to iPad supported video. Of course, the MKV to The New iPad Converter is the best solution for you.

The MKV to The New iPad Converter can convert MKV and other popular video and HD video to The New iPad supported video format. This software supports batches conversion for you to convert several video files with one conversion. And it allows you to edit the video before converting. Now download this MKV to The New iPad converter from: http://www.4videosoft.com/mkv-video-converter.html

Then following the guide below to convert MKV video to the new iPad.

Enjoy MKV video on the new iPad

Step 1: Load MKV video from local disc

Click "Add Video" drop-down button Add HD video on the top left to choose "Add Video" or "Add Folder" option to import the local MKV video or the folder contained several MKV video files.

Step 2: Choose output profile

Click "Profile" drop-down button on the bottom of the main interface to choose "Apple iPad" option, then click the Up and Down button to choose "iPad H.264 720p Video (*.mp4)" for you to output the 1280 × 720 resolution video for the new iPad.

Choose profile

Step 3: Edit video

Click "Effect" "Crop" or "Trim" button on the top of the main interface to open the editing window. Then click the "Effect" "Trim" "Crop" and "Watermark" tags to do the corresponding editing.

Edit The New iPad video

Effect
Click Effect button on the main interface to open the Effect window. Drag the scroll bars of brightness, contrast, saturation, volume and hue to change the video effect.

Trim
Click "Trim" tag open the trim window. Just drag the Start Point and End Point scissors below the preview window to set the start and end of the part video you want.

Crop
Click "Crop" tag to open the Crop window. Then drag the adjustment boxes and move the whole frame to get your preferred video play screen. Check the "Keep Aspect Ratio" can make the cropped area always keep the chosen value.

Watermark
Click "Watermark" tag in the Edit window to open the Watermark window. Then check the "Enable Watermark" to select "Text" or "Picture" option to add a text or image watermark to source file.

After do the all editing operations, then click "OK" button.

Step 4: Convert MKV video to The New iPad

Click "Convert" button Convert MKV to the new iPad on the right bottom of main interface, this software will convert MKV video to the new iPad MP4. After conversion, you can directly transfer the converted video to the new iPad.

Note: If you want to join several added video together to output a long movie, just select the files you want to join together, then click the "Merge" button below the file list area, all the files you choose will be join into one video and and the new file will be displayed at the bottom of the loaded file list.

|$39.95

Hot Guides

Hot Products