將多頁PDF文件拆分為多個PDF文件

可移植文檔格式(PDF)是一種獨立於應用程序軟件,硬件和操作系統的文件格式。 由於其固定佈局,它被世界各地的個人,企業和政府機構廣泛使用。 但是,每個多頁PDF都是一個整體,很難將它分成幾個部分。

如果您想從源PDF文件中獲取多個PDF頁面,以便您可以方便地重複使用它,可以向PDF Splitter尋求幫助。 這是專業的PDF分割軟件,可以幫助您將多頁PDF文件分成幾個PDF文件,滿足您的需要。 它有五種方法可以自由分割PDF文件。 只需點擊上面的“免費試用”按鈕即可下載,體驗免費試用版。 按照以下步驟完成將PDF拆分為多個文件的過程。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 導入要拆分的PDF文件

單擊“瀏覽”按鈕打開包含要拆分的PDF文件的文件夾,然後雙擊PDF文件將PDF導入此PDF拆分器。

加載視頻

步驟2 選擇PDF分割方法

在拆分方法列表中,提供了5模式供您選擇滿足您需求的模式。 只需選中每種模式前面的選項框即可選擇所需的選項。

3D視頻

步驟3 選擇輸出PDF目標

單擊“瀏覽”按鈕,選擇輸出PDF文件的目標文件夾。 單擊“打開”按鈕可以打開要存儲spoliated PDF文件的文件夾。 您也可以選擇將拆分PDF文件作為源PDF文件輸出到保存文件夾。

選擇輸出視頻幀

步驟4 拆分源PDF文件

單擊界面右下角的“拆分”按鈕拆分PDF文件,此PDF拆分可幫助您將源PDF文件拆分為多個所需的PDF文件。

Split Multi-page PDF File into Several PDF Files

What you need?

  • Software:

    4Videosoft PDF Splitter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

Portable Document Format (PDF) is a file format that independent of application software, hardware and operating systems. For its fixed layout, it is widely used by individuals, businesses, and government agencies around the world. However, each multi-page PDF is a integral whole, it is hard for you to split it into several parts.

If you want to get several PDF pages from the source PDF file so as you can reuse it conveniently, you can ask this PDF Splitter for Help. This is the professional PDF splitting software, which can help you split the multi-page PDF file into several PDF files for your need. It has five ways for you to split the PDF file freely. Just download it by clicking the "Free Trial" button above to experience the free trial version. Follow the steps below to finish the process of splitting a PDF into several files.

How to split multi-page PDF file into several PDF files?

Step 1: Import the PDF file you want to split

Click "Browse" button to open the folder contains the PDF file you want to split, then double click the PDF file to import the PDF to this PDF Splitter.

Add PDF files to split

Step 2: Select PDF split method

In the Split methods list, there are 5 modes are provided for you to choose the one meet your need. Just check the option box in front of each modes to choose the one you want.

Choose split method

Step 3: Choose output PDF destination

Click the "Browse" button to choose the destination folder for the output PDF files. Click "Open" button can open the folder you want to store the spoliated PDF files. Also you can choose to output the split PDF files to the save folder as source PDF file.

Output settings

Step 4: Split the source PDF file

Click the "Split" button Split PDF fileon the right bottom of the interface, this PDF split can help you split the source PDF file into several PDF files you want.

|$25.00

Hot Guides

Hot Products