完善的售後服務是4Videosoft Studio的另一個亮點。 我們將始終關注客戶與我們產品相關的糾紛。 作為共享軟件提供商,我們採用“先試后買”規則,允許您在購買前試用該產品,以確保該產品與您的計算機系統兼容並滿足您的所有特定要求。 我們還鼓勵您在購買完整版之前瀏覽產品網頁以獲取全面的產品信息。

如果您遇到下列情況之一,我們將提供無條件退款

•註冊信息導致的退款要求

由於我們的系統問題,錯誤的註冊信息會發送給您,因此您無法執行重要的即時轉換。 此外,您不再需要該軟件。 一旦我們確認了所有這些情況,我們將根據您的要求進行退款。

•產品問題導致的退款要求

1。 如果我們的產品存在嚴重錯誤,這會影響您的正常使用,我們將在確認此問題後由我們的支持團隊進行退款。
2。 如果您購買的產品由於我們網站上的錯誤或模糊描述而無法滿足您的需求,我們將與首先滿足您需求的產品進行交換。 如果您需要,我們可以退款。

如果您遇到下列情況之一,我們將無法退款

•購買導致的退款要求

1。 由於我們使用第三個支付平台進行購買,我們無法確認持卡人是否使用信用卡購買。 如果發生這種不愉快的情況,我們將不予退款。 如果客戶堅持退款,我們會要求我們的第三方支付平台處理該問題,客戶需要提供相關證明。
2。 如果客戶從我們的網站購買了錯誤的產品,然後從其他公司購買了所謂的正確產品,我們將不予退款。

•註冊信息導致的退款要求

軟件註冊失敗是由於客戶的錯誤執行而且註冊信息證明有效,我們不會退款。

•產品問題導致的退款要求

1。 客戶抱怨我們的產品無法滿足我們已經在我們網站上對此問題提供明確說明的需求,因為客戶既沒有在我們的網站上閱讀產品介紹也沒有在購買前試用產品,如果客戶需要,我們將不會退款。
2。 客戶購買了其計算機操作系統無法支持的錯誤產品,例如Mac用戶購買Windows版軟件。 如果客戶需要,我們不會退款。
3。 客戶從我們的會員網站購買錯誤的產品或購買的產品由於會員網站上的錯誤或模糊的產品描述而無法滿足一些客戶的需求。 如果客戶需要,我們不會退款。 客戶需要聯繫購買產品的聯盟會員以尋求解決方案。

因此,我們建議客戶從我們的官方網站購買產品,以免發生不必要的麻煩。

•退款要求在購買後很長時間內完成

由於我們使用第三方支付平台進行購買,有些平台有退款時間限制。 如果客戶購買的產品超過30天,無論退款原因如何,我們都不會退款。 希望你能理解這一點。

Refund Policy of 4Videosoft

Perfect after-sale service is another highlight of 4Videosoft Studio. We will always be concerned with the customer's disputes associated with our products. As the shareware provider, we apply "try-before-buy" regulation, which allows you to try the product before purchase to make sure that the product is compatible with your computer system and meets all of your specific requirements. We also encourage you to explore the product web pages to obtain comprehensive product information before purchasing the full version.

If you are in one of the following situations, we will offer unconditional refund

  • Refund requirement caused by registration information
    Wrong registration information is sent to you due to our system problem, so you cannot perform the important and instant conversion. Furthermore you have no further need of the software. Once we confirm all these situations, we will perform refund if you require that.
  • Refund requirement caused by product problem
    1. If there are serious bugs in our product, which affect your normal use, we will perform refund after confirmation of this problem by our support team.
    2. If your purchased product cannot meet your needs due to the wrong or blurry description on our website, we will exchange with the one that can meet your needs first. We can refund it if your require that.

If you are in one of the following situations, we cannot refund your money

  • Refund requirement caused by purchasing
    1. Since we use the third payment platform to perform the purchase, we have no means to confirm whether credit card is used by card holder to purchase. If such unpleasant situation does happen, we won't perform refund. If customers insist on refund, we will ask our third party payment platform to deal with the issue and customers need to provide the related proof.
    2. If customer purchase wrong product from our website, and then purchase so-called correct product from other company, we won't perform refund.
  • Refund requirement caused by registration information
    Failed registration of software is caused by customer's wrong perform and the registration information has proved valid, we won't refund it.
  • Refund requirement caused by product problem
    1. Customers complain that our product cannot meet the needs that we have already provided clear note towards this issue on our website because that customers neither reading the product introduction on our website nor trying product before purchase, we won't perform refund if customer require it.
    2. Customer purchases wrong product which cannot be supported by his computer operation system, such as Mac user purchases Windows version software. We won't perform refund if customer require it.
    3. Customer purchases wrong product from our affiliate's website or purchased product can't meet some of customer's need due to the wrong or blurry product description on affiliate's website. We won't perform refund if customer requires it. Customer needs to contact affiliate from which the product is purchased to seek for solution.
    Therefore, we recommend customer purchase product from our official website in case of unnecessary trouble.
  • Refund requirement is made long after the purchase
    Since we use third party payment platform to perform the purchase and some platform has time limitation for refund. If customer purchases product more than 30 days, no matter what reason for the refund, we won't perform refund. Hope you can understand this.

4Videosoft best pack software