自定義特殊視頻效果。 你可以自己編輯

作為視頻粉絲,您可以錄製視頻或從YouTube或Yahoo下載視頻。 但是,並非所有視頻效果都令人滿意。 一些錄製的視頻是側面的,你必須看到他們頭部彎曲不舒服。 而一些分辨率較低的視頻是如此模糊,以至於你對它們失去了興趣。 有時,您只想將多個視頻合併為一個特殊視頻並添加水印以創建您自己的視頻以獲得樂趣。 所有這些效果對你來說都難以實現,對吧? 不用擔心,這個視頻效果軟件會向您顯示編輯視頻效果的補救措施,您可以自己輕鬆地進行操作。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 新的編輯功能 - 增強和旋轉

增強功能

此視頻特效編輯器中最引人注目的功能是增強功能。 它可以從三點完善視頻效果。

高檔分辨率: 您可以將較低分辨率的視頻轉換為更高分辨率的視頻,以獲得卓越的視頻質量。 即使您下載了360p音樂視頻,也會將其轉換為1080p視頻並在大屏幕計算機上清晰地觀看。

高檔重塑

優化亮度和對比度: 該軟件有助於自動優化視頻亮度和對比度。 當您欣賞舊電影時,您可以應用此功能,它將自動優化視頻的亮度和對比度,以創建理想的圖像質量。

優化亮度和對比度

刪除視頻噪音: 仍然被屏幕上的污垢般的視頻噪音所困擾? 現在,只需單擊一下即可輕鬆消除視頻噪音,以獲得乾淨的視頻屏幕。

刪除視頻噪音

旋轉功能

iPhone 6s極大地改善了相機像素。 而且您更喜歡使用它來拍攝照片和錄製視頻。 但是,如果沒有專業設備,您可以側視錄製視頻。 此時,您將很幸運地編輯視頻並將其旋轉到正確的角度。 您也可以根據需要水平或垂直翻轉視頻。

翻轉視頻

步驟2 基本的視頻效果

裁剪視頻

如果您希望為視頻中的某些感興趣的部分獲得更清晰的視野,可以單擊“裁剪”以調整大小以便進一步觀看。

裁剪視頻

編輯視頻和音頻效果

如果您對視頻效果或音頻效果不滿意,則可以根據需要手動調整它們。

視頻和音頻效果

音效: 通過輕鬆拉動鼠標,它可以幫助您根據需要將音量調節到高或低。 您還可以從左側窗口預覽視頻效果。

視頻效果: 您可以通過設置亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調來調整視頻顏色。 此外,您還可以選擇視頻效果的去隔行。

加水印

當您將自己的視頻上傳到YouTube時,您可以添加水印以便根據您的設計進行定義。 可選擇提供文本或圖片以編輯水印。

加水印

啟用3D設置

欣賞3D視頻並不是電影中的奢侈品。 您可以輕鬆地在家輕鬆觀看3D視頻。 您可以選擇立體影像或溢出的屏幕。 在溢出的屏幕中,無論是並排(半寬/全),還是上下(半高/全),您都可以快速編輯自己喜歡的3D視頻效果。

3D視頻特效

剪輯視頻

你喜歡熱門網站上有趣的合成視頻嗎? 在這裡,您將找到剪輯視頻的方法,並使用此視頻編輯器將您的視頻合併為一個有趣的視頻,只需單擊一下即可。

剪輯和合併視頻

Custom Special Video Effects. You Can Edit by Yourself

As video fans, you may record your videos or download videos from YouTube or Yahoo. However, not all videos effects are satisfactory. Some recorded videos are sideways and you have to watch them with heads crooked uncomfortably. And some videos with lower resolution are so vague that you lose interests in them. Sometimes, you only want to merge several videos into one special video and add watermark to create your own video for pleasure. All those effects seem hard for you to achieve, right? No worry, this videos effect software will show you a remedy to edit your videos effects, and you can follow it easily by yourself.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 New editing functions – enhance and rotate

Enhancing function

The most eye-catching feature in this videos effects editor is enhancing function. It can perfect video effects from the three points.

Upscale resolution: you can convert your lower resolution video to higher resolution video to get superb video quality. Even if you download a 360p music video, you will convert it to 1080p video and watch it on your large screen computer clearly.

Upscale Resoultion

Optimize brightness and contrast: this software helps to optimize video brightness and contrast automatically. When you enjoy an old movie, you can apply this function, and it will optimize your video's brightness and contrast automatically to create an ideal image quality.

Optimize brightness and Contrast

Remove video noise: still annoyed by the dirt-like video noise on your screen? Now you will feel relaxed to remove the video noise with one click to get a clean video screen.

Remove Video Noise

Rotating function

iPhone 6s improve camera pixels greatly. And you prefer to use it take photos and record videos. However, without professional equipment, you may record video sideways. At this point, you will be fortunate to edit your video with rotating it to correct angle. Also you can flip your video horizontally or vertically as you like.

Flip Video

Step 2 Basic video effects

Crop video

When you want to get a clearer vision for some interested parts in your video, you can click Crop to adjust the size for a closer watching.

Crop Video

Edit video and audio effects

If you are not satisfactory with your video effects or audio effects, then you are allowed to adjust them manually as you like.

Video and Audio Effects

Audio effect: It helps you to adjust volume to high or low as you wish by pulling the mouse easily. Also you will get a way to preview the video effects from the left window.

Video effect: You are able to make adjustment of video color by making settings for brightness, contrast, saturation and hue. Besides, the optional deinterlace of video effects can be available for you.

Add watermark

When you upload your own video to YouTube, you can add watermark for defining it with your design. Either text or picture will be provided optionally to edit your watermark.

Add Watermark

Enable 3D settings

Enjoying 3D videos will be not a luxury in the cinema. You can easily watch 3D videos at home easily. You could select either anaglyph or spilt screen. In the spilt screen, no matter Side by Side (Half-Width/Full), or Top and Bottom (Half-Height/Full), you are capable to edit your favorite 3D video effect quickly.

3D Video Effects

Clip Video

Do you enjoy the funny synthetic video from hot websites? Here you will find the way to clip video and merge your videos into one interesting video with this video editor with one click.

Clip and Merge Video