藍光創作者評論

評分和評論

2015.11.9

很有幫助!

通過Jam

我一直希望用我的私人電影創建自己的藍光光盤。 該產品有助於使我的想法成為現實。 我準備了幾張空的藍光光盤並使用這個軟件來刻錄藍光光盤。 令我驚訝的是,它甚至可以刻錄4K視頻。 我製作了5個性化的藍光電影光盤並準備製作更多。 看到這個虛擬視頻變成專用的藍光光盤,我真的很高興。 謝謝。

2015.11.8

強大支持這麼多格式

格蘭達

我從YouTube上下載了很多喜歡的電影,並打算將它們刻錄成藍光ISO文件,以便在本週末觀看。 在他開始時,恐怕它將無法識別MOV,MPEG4,AVI,WMV和FLV等多種格式。 但後來,我解除了。 此藍光刻錄軟件應支持所有格式的視頻。 好強大!!

2015.11.7

很快

由卡爾

我是藍光愛好者。 上週六,我下載了這款藍光刻錄機,將我的50G視頻集創建為藍光文件。 不可靠的是,燃燒它們只需不到一個小時。 享受高速。

2015.11.5

強大的編輯功能

By Beyonce

我的女朋友喜歡藍光電影。 所以我找到了谷歌的藍光創作者並為她製作了一個特別的藍光錄製視頻。 當她觀看時,她完全被水印和我們的照片以及她最喜歡的背景音樂所感動。 非常強大的編輯功能,您還可以製作自己的特殊藍光電影。

2015.11.5

非常感謝

吉姆

我的女兒非常喜歡白雪公主這個故事。 所以我下載了帶有1080p HD版本的Snow White。 然後下載這個藍光創作者,將其創建為Blu-ray Snow White。 昨天,當我們在家庭電影院觀看時,她為掌聲歡呼,並告訴我視野非常清晰。 很高興看到她的笑容。 非常感謝這個工具。

2015.11.4

真的是我的類型

由Yart

我喜歡舊的藍光電影。 而這個藍光創作者就是我的類型。 我可以把老電影製作成藍光光盤,然後在周末欣賞它們。 到目前為止,我已經創建了幾乎200藍光光盤,這真的令人興奮。

發表評論

Blu-ray Creator Reviews

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 REVIEWSAdd Your Review
2015.11.9

Very helpful!

By Jam

I always wish to create my own Blu-ray disk with my private movies. This product helps to make my idea become true. I prepare several empty Blu-ray discs and use this software to burn Blu-ray disc. To my surprise, it could even burn 4K video. I make 5 individualized Blu-ray movie discs and prepare to make more. It gives me really a lot of pleasures to see this virtual video turns into dedicate Blu-ray discs. Thanks.

2015.11.8

Strong to support so many formats

By Granda

I download many favorite movies from YouTube, and intend to burn them into Blu-ray ISO file for watching this weekend. Att he beginning, I am afraid it will fail to recognize such many formats as MOV, MPEG4, AVI, WMV and FLV. But later, I relieve. This Blu-ray burning software should support all formats videos. So strong!!

2015.11.7

Very quickly

By Karl

I am a Blu-ray fancier. Last Saturday, I download this Blu-ray burner to create my 50G video collections to Blu-ray files. Unreliably, it took only less than one hour to burn them. Enjoy the high speed.

2015.11.5

Powerful editing function

By Beyonce

My girl friend is fond of Blu-ray movies. So I find this Blu-ray creator from Google and make a special Blu-ray recorded video for her. When she watches it, she is totally moved by the watermark with our photograph and her favorite background music. Very powerful editing functions, you can also make your own special Blu-ray movie.

2015.11.5

Very appreciate it

By Jim

My daughter loves this story of Snow White very much. So I download Snow White with a 1080p HD version. Then download this Blu-ray creator to create it to Blu-ray Snow White. Yesterday, when we watched it at our home movie theater, she delights with applause, and told me the vision is very clear. So happy to see her smile. Very appreciate this tool.

2015.11.4

Really my type

By Yart

I am fond of old Blu-ray movies. And this Blu-Ray creator is my type exactly. I could create old movie into Blu-Ray disc, then enjoy them it at the weekend. By now, I have created almost 200 Blu-ray discs, which is really exciting.

Write a Review