視頻下載教程

Video Downloader是一個從大多數流行的視頻共享網站下載視頻和其他視頻的專業程序。 只需通過該計劃的視頻網址,您就可以輕鬆免費下載在線視頻。 該程序還可以轉換下載的視頻或音頻,以便在iPhone,iPad,iPod,三星Galaxy,Windows Phone等便攜式設備上播放。 此外,還有大量輸出視頻和音頻格式供您選擇。

1 下載並安裝該程序

您需要做的第一件事是在這裡下載程序。 在您的計算機上成功安裝後,請雙擊它以運行它,然後您將看到該程序的主界面。

4Videosoft視頻Donwloader

2 添加URL到程序

複製要下載的視頻的網址,然後單擊工具欄上的粘貼網址按鈕。 該網址將自動粘貼在“添加新下載”窗口中。 或者單擊菜單中的文件 - >粘貼URL並複制並粘貼視頻URL。

添加網址

3 分析URL並下載視頻

單擊“分析”以獲取視頻信息。 它將很快在界面上顯示不同分辨率,大小,編解碼器,格式和比特率的視頻。

下載視頻

4 轉換下載的視頻

如果您之前選擇了自動轉換為,下載已完成,程序將自動將視頻轉換為您設置的格式。 如果沒有,您可以在下載後單擊界面左側的“下載”,並在此處設置視頻的輸出格式。 單擊視頻行尾部的螺旋轉換按鈕以轉換視頻。

Video Downloader Tutorial

Video Downloader is a professional program to download videos and other videos from most popular video-sharing websites. Just past a video URL to the program, you can easily download online videos for free. The program can also convert downloaded videos or audios for you playback on your portable devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung Galaxy, Windows Phone and so on. Besides, there are plenty of output video and audio formats for you to choose.

1 Download and install the program

The first thing you need to do is to download the program here. After you install it on your computer successfully, please double click it to run it, and then you’ll see the main interface of the program.

4Videosoft Video Donwloader

2 Add URL to the program

Copy the url of the video you want to download, and then click Paste Url button on the toolbar. The url will be pasted on the "Add New Download" window automatically. Or click File ->Paste Url in the menu and copy & paste the video url.

add url

3 Analyze URL and Download Video

Click "Analyze" to get the video information. It will soon show the video of different resolutions, sizes, codecs, formats and bitrates on the interface.

Download video

4 Convert Downloaded Videos

If you have previously chosen Automatically Convert to, downloading completed, the program will automatically convert the video to the formats you had set. If not, you can click "Downloded" on the left side of the interface after the downloading and set a output format for the video here. Click the spiral converting button at the tail of the video row to convert the video.