將DVD /視頻/音頻轉換為Galaxy S3

對於三星Galaxy S3的用戶來說,使用4.8-inch HD Super AMOLED顯示器觀看此設備上的電影是一項很大的娛樂活動。 曾經使用過的DVD光盤和下載的視頻電影都是可用的來源。 但是,Galaxy S3只能支持某些視頻格式MP4,H.264,H.263,DivX和WMV。 支持的音頻格式也僅限於MP3 / WAV / eAAC + / AC3 / FLAC。 因此,如果您想播放不支持Galaxy S3的DVD電影或視頻/音頻,您需要轉換為支持Galaxy S3的視頻和音頻格式。

一個專業 DVD /視頻/音頻到Galaxy S3轉換器 可以幫助您解決問題,它可以將所有DVD,視頻和音頻文件轉換為Galaxy S3支持的視頻和音頻格式,並以完美的輸出質量作為原始電影。

本文將向您展示如何只需三個步驟即可將DVD /視頻/音頻轉換為Galaxy S3。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 添加源DVD /視頻/音頻文件

如果要翻錄和轉換DVD文件,請單擊“加載DVD”按鈕將本地DVD光盤,DVD文件夾或ISO映像文件導入程序。 要轉換視頻和音頻文件,只需單擊“添加視頻”按鈕即可選擇要轉換的視頻和音頻文件。 DVD /視頻/音頻到Galaxy S3轉換器是專業的轉換軟件,可以將所有DVD,視頻和音頻文件轉換為Galaxy S3。

添加文件後,您可以使用預覽窗口預覽選定的視頻。 同時,您可以拍攝喜歡的圖像。

加載視頻

步驟2 選擇輸出格式

選擇個人資料

單擊“配置文件”以選擇您需要的Galaxt S3支持的視頻和音頻格式。 您可以選擇“Android> Samsung Galaxy S II(* .mp4)”作為輸出格式。 它與Galaxy S3兼容。 您還可以從“常規視頻”和“常規音頻”選項中選擇支持的視頻和音頻格式。

單擊“設置”按鈕可以打開“設置”窗口以預設視頻設置,包括編碼器,幀,速率,分辨率,寬高比,視頻比特率和音頻設置,如編碼器,寬帶速率,通道和音頻比特率。

步驟3 將DVD /視頻/音頻轉換為Galaxy S3

單擊主界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,將您選擇的DVD,視頻和音頻文件轉換為支持Galaxy S3的視頻和音頻格式。 轉換後,直接將它們轉移到Galaxy S3進行觀看和收聽。

Convert DVD/Video/Audio to Galaxy S3

What you need?

  • Software:

    4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

  • OS Supported:

    Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

For Samsung Galaxy S3's users, watching movies on this device with 4.8-inch HD Super AMOLED display is a big entertainment. The once purchsed DVD discs and downloaded video movies are available sources. However, the Galaxy S3 can only support some certain video formats MP4, H.264, H.263, DivX and WMV. The supported audio formats are also limited to MP3/WAV/eAAC+/AC3/FLAC. Therefore, if you want to play the DVD movies or the video/audio unsupported by Galaxy S3, you need to convert to the Galaxy S3 supported video and audio formats.

A professional DVD/Video/Audio to Galaxy S3 Converter can help you solve the problem, which can convert all DVD, video and audio files to Galaxy S3 supported video and audio format with perfect output quality as the original movies.

This article will show you how to convert DVD/video/audio to Galaxy S3 in just three steps.

How to Convert DVD/Video/Audio to Galaxy S3?

Step 1: Add source DVD/video/audio files

If you want to rip and convert DVD files, click "Load DVD" button to import the local DVD disc, DVD folder or ISO image file to the program. For converting video and audio files, just click "Add Video" button to choose the video and audio files you want to convert. The DVD/Video/Audio to Galaxy S3 Converter is the professional converting software, which can convert all DVD, video and audio files to Galaxy S3.

After adding the files, you can preview the selected video with the preview window. Meanwhile, you can take pictures of the favorite images.

DVD/Video/Audio to Galaxy S3 Converter

Step 2: Choose output format

Choose Profile

Click "Profile" to choose Galaxt S3 supported video and audio format you need. You can choose "Android > Samsung Galaxy S II (*.mp4)" as the output format. It is compatible well with Galaxy S3. Also you can choose the supported video and audio format from the "General Video" and "General Audio" options.

Click "Settings" button can open the Settings window to preset the Video Settings including Encoder, Frame, Rate, Resolution, Aspect Ratio, Video Bitrate and the Audio Settings like Encoder, Chample Rate, Channels and Audio Bitrate.

Step 3: Convert DVD/video/audio to Galaxy S3

Click "Convert" button on the right bottom of the main interface to convert DVD, video and audio files you select to Galaxy S3 supported video and audio format. After conversion, directly transfer them to Galaxy S3 for watching and listening.

 |$45.00

Other Related Guides/Articles:

Hot Guides

Hot Products