將視頻轉換為Motorola Droid Razr HD

摩托羅拉Droid Razr HD是一款採用摩托羅拉發布的4.7英寸720p屏幕的智能手機。 因此,如果你有這樣的手機,用它來看電影是必須要做的事情。 但是,摩托羅拉Droid Razr HD僅支持幾種視頻格式,如H.26,H.264,MPEG-4。 要播放MTS,TS,MKV,MOV,WMV,AVI和其他視頻文件,您需要將這些視頻文件轉換為Motorola Droid Razr HD支持的視頻格式。

新iPad

在這裡,我們將向您展示如何通過幾個步驟自由地將視頻轉換為Motorola Droid Razr HD。 專業視頻到摩托羅拉Droid Razr高清轉換器是必要的。 使用此視頻轉換器,您可以輕鬆地將任何流行的視頻轉換為Motorola Droid Razr HD支持的視頻格式。

你需要什麼?

軟體: 3D轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 添加視頻文件

單擊左上角的“添加視頻”下拉按鈕,選擇“添加視頻”或“添加文件夾”選項,將本地視頻文件或包含多個視頻文件的文件夾導入此視頻到Motorola Droid Razr HD Converter。 您也可以將視頻直接拖到此程序。

步驟2選擇輸出視頻格式

單擊“配置文件”按鈕,從下拉列表中選擇Motorola Droid Razr HD的輸出視頻。 您可以選擇“手機>摩托羅拉Droid視頻(* .mp4)”作為輸出視頻格式。 您還可以為摩托羅拉Droid Razr HD選擇“高清視頻>高清MPEG-4(* .mp4)”。

選擇個人資料

步驟3 將所選視頻轉換為Motorola Droid Razr HD

點擊主界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕即可完成視頻到摩托羅拉Droid Razr HD轉換,為您導入轉換後的視頻到手機上觀看喜愛的電影。

Convert Video to Motorola Droid Razr HD

Motorola Droid Razr HD is a smart phone with 4.7-inch 720p screen released by Motorola. Therefore, if you have got such a phone, watching movies with it is a must thing to do. However, the Motorola Droid Razr HD supports only several video formats like H.26, H.264, MPEG-4. To play MTS, TS, MKV, MOV, WMV, AVI and other video files, you need to convert these video files to Motorola Droid Razr HD supported video formats.

New iPad

Here we will show you how to convert videos to Motorola Droid Razr HD freely with just a few of steps. A professional Video to Motorola Droid Razr HD Converter is necessary. With this video converter, you can easily convert any popular video to the video formats supported by Motorola Droid Razr HD.

What you need?

Software: 3D Converter
OS Supported: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista
Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 Add video files

Click "Add Video" drop-down button on the top left to choose "Add Video" or "Add Folder" option to import the local video file or the folder containing several video files to this Video to Motorola Droid Razr HD Converter. Also you can drag the video directly to this program.

Step 2Choose output video format

Click "Profile" button to choose the output video for Motorola Droid Razr HD from the drop-down list. You can choose "Mobile Phone >Motorola Droid Video (* .mp4)" as the output video format. Also you can choose "HD Video > HD MPEG-4 (* .mp4)" for Motorola Droid Razr HD.

Choose profile

Step 3 Convert selected video to Motorola Droid Razr HD

Click "Convert" button on the right bottom of main interface can finish the video to Motorola Droid Razr HD conversion for you to import the converted video to your phone to watch the favorite movies.