概述

Video Downloader for Mac是下載視頻的最佳一體化Mac軟件。 它還使您能夠將下載的和本地視頻轉換為其他格式,因為您可以快速輕鬆地在設備上播放這些視頻。

視頻轉換器旗艦版
轉換視頻

從網站下載在線視頻

Video Downloader for Mac使您可以從最受歡迎的視頻網站(Facebook,Vimeo,Vevo,Yahoo等)免費下載在線視頻。 它支持批量下載的所有格式(MP4,MOV,AVI,MPEG等)。 它為您提供了HD和SD的可選定義。 此外,只需點擊幾下,它就可以通過4K視頻和音樂視頻來娛樂您。

編輯輸出格式

轉換下載的和本地視頻

此程序可以將下載的和本地視頻轉換為與Mac計算機兼容的可播放格式。 它可以將任何視頻轉換為可選格式(MP4,AVI,MOV,MPEG,M4V,WMV等),供您在便攜式設備(iPhone,iPad,iPod,三星,索尼等)上欣賞。 此外,它使您能夠無損且輕鬆地從音樂視頻文件中提取喜愛的音頻。

安全快速地執行

方便快捷

它允許用戶無損快速地下載和轉換視頻。 它通過簡單的界面和清晰的指導使用戶輕鬆執行。 此外,它被證明是反病毒的,用戶可以在沒有任何插件的情況下下載。 此外,它沒有任何隱私洩露是安全的。

截圖

接口

評論

教程和文章

我們的用戶也在下載

適用於Mac的DVD Ripper 適用於Mac的DVD Ripper

在Mac上將DVD翻錄為多種視頻格式。

下載 立即購買
適用於Mac的DVD Creator 適用於Mac的DVD Creator

提供最佳解決方案,將任何視頻格式轉換為Mac上的DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和ISO文件。

下載 立即購買
適用於Mac的iPhone Transfer 適用於Mac的iPhone Transfer

在iPhone和Mac之間傳輸文件

下載 立即購買
適用於Mac的藍光播放器 適用於Mac的藍光播放器

在Mac上播放藍光電影,包括藍光光盤,藍光文件夾和ISO文件。

下載 立即購買

Overview

Video Downloader for Mac is the best all-in-one Mac software to download videos. It also enables you to convert downloaded and local videos to other formats as you want to play on your devices quickly and easily.

video converter ultimate
Convert videos

Download online videos from websites

Video Downloader for Mac enables you to download online videos freely from the most popular video websites (YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Vevo, Yahoo, etc.). It supports all formats (MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, etc.) in bulk downloading. And it gives you the optional definition of HD and SD. Moreover, it entertains you with 4K videos and music videos by several clicks.

Edit Output Formats

Convert downloaded and local videos

This program can convert downloaded and local videos to playable formats compatible with your Mac computer. It can convert any videos to optional formats (MP4, AVI, MOV, MPEG, M4V, WMV, etc.) for you to enjoy on portable devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung, Sony, etc.). Additionally, it enables you to extract favorite audio from music video files losslessly and easily.

Perform Safe and Quick

Convenient and Efficient

It allows users to download and convert videos losslessly and quickly. It makes users perform easily with simple interface and clear guidance. Moreover, it's proved to be anti-virus and users can download without any plugs-in. Besides, it's safe without any privacy disclosure.

Screenshot

Interface

Reviews

Tutorials & Articles

Our Users Are Also Downloading

DVD Ripper for Mac DVD Ripper for Mac

Rip DVD to multiple video formats on Mac.

Download Buy Now
DVD Creator for Mac DVD Creator for Mac

Provides the best solution to convert any video format to DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO file on Mac.

Download Buy Now
Video Downloader for Mac Video Downloader for Mac

Download Online Videos and convert Videos to different formats on Mac.

Download Buy Now
Blu-ray Player for Mac Blu-ray Player for Mac

Play Blu-ray movies including Blu-ray discs, Blu-ray folder and ISO file on Mac.

Download Buy Now