電話轉移評論

評分和評論

2015.10.18

iPad可用!

由奧利弗

它被命名為電話轉接。 但介紹似乎表明所有的iOS設備都可用,所以我嘗試用我的iPad。 有用! 我可以將電影和音樂從iPad傳輸到iPhone。 非常強大,感謝您的產品。

2015.10.14

絕對5星

由洛根

我很少在網上寫評論。 但是這個產品真的對我很有幫助。 就在最近,我終於決定將舊的iPhone 4替換為新的iPhone 6。 我喜歡舊的iPhone 4,但它有點過時了。 無論如何,這個電話轉移幫助我將iPhone 4中的內容傳輸到iPhone 6。 這真的很有幫助。

2015.10.10

很棒的產品!

由盧卡斯

我的android手機壞了。 所以我需要將破損手機中的照片和其他數據傳輸到另一個。 這個軟件對我很有幫助。 我可以保存珍貴的照片和視頻,並將它們轉移到一部好手機上。

2015.10.02

良好

索菲亞

我很少使用除IE或辦公產品之外的任何專業軟件,因為我無法處理這些複雜的步驟。 但是這個軟件很好,界面友好。 它也非常適合使用。 我甚至不需要看任何指南。 所以我評價了5明星。

2015.10.01

三星6s

由艾瑪

我有兩部手機; 最近購買的Sums 6s和iPhone 5c。 有時候,我大部分時間都會使用三星帶上超薄的iPhone 5c。 當我需要在兩部手機之間轉移時,這種電話轉移非常有用。 真的很好的產品。

發表評論

4Videosoft Phone Transfer Reviews

Reviews & Ratings

iPad is available!

It is named phone transfer. But the introduction seems to indicate that all iOS devices are available, so I try it with my iPad. It works! I can transfer movies and music from my iPad to my iPhone. Very powerful and thanks for your products.

Oliver: 2015.10.18

Absolute 5 Stars

I seldom write reviews online. But this product really helps me a lot. Just recently, I finally decided to replace my old iPhone 4 to new iPhone 6. I like the old iPhone 4, but it is kind of out of date. Anyway, this phone transfer helps me to transfer content in iPhone 4 to iPhone 6. That's really helpful.

Logan: 2015.10.14

Awesome product!

My android phone has broken. So I need to transfer photos and other data in the broken phone to another one. This software really helps me a lot. I could keep the precious photos and videos and transfer them to a good phone.

Lucas: 2015.10.10

Good

I seldom use any professional software except IE or office products, because I can't handle those complex steps. But this software is good, interface is friendly. It is also very to use. I don't even need to see any guide. So I rated 5 stars.

Sophia: 2015.10.02

Samsung 6s

I have two phones; a Sum sang 6s bought recently and an iPhone 5c. Sometimes, I use Samsung most time I bring slim iPhone 5c with me. This phone transfer is useful when I need to transfer something between the two phones. Really good products.

Emma: 2015.10.01

Write a review for 4Videosoft Phone Transfer

To help us further improve this software, we need your idea. So please feel free to create a review. To write review, please finish the following form required.