刻錄藍光光盤文件夾/ ISO文件

從任何視頻刻錄藍光光盤文件夾/ ISO文件

Blu-ray Creator可以幫助您將視頻刻錄到個性化的藍光光盤/文件夾或ISO文件中。 它有助於將任何格式的視頻(如MKV,M4V,AVI,TS,M2TS,TP,TRP,MP4,VOB,WMV,MXF等)刻錄到藍光光盤中。 它提供BD-25和BD-50作為輸出類型。 即使您手邊沒有藍光光盤,也可以將文件製作成藍光文件夾或ISO文件,以便能夠與各種流行的藍光播放器一起播放,例如PS3,Sony BDP -S5,三星BD-F,LG電子BP等

定義菜單

定義菜單和編輯效果

藍光刻錄機使您可以使用免費下載的模板,可編輯按鈕,文本等自定義菜單。它允許您添加您喜歡的音頻文件並插入字幕以個性化您的藍光電影。 它還提供各種視頻編輯功能。 您可以裁剪視頻區域以刪除包裝盒字母,通過調整亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調來編輯視頻效果。 並且您可以為視頻添加水印。 此外,您可以根據需要剪輯視頻長度。

簡單快速地執行

簡單快速地執行

這款最佳藍光刻錄軟件顯示簡單的界面和清晰的指南。 它在界面中清晰地構建了功能按鈕和幫助指南。 即使是新手,您也可以輕鬆地通過幾次點擊將錄製或下載的視頻創建到藍光光盤。 此外,這款藍光創作者表現得非常快。 即使您想要刻錄1080p HD藍光文件夾/ ISO文件,也可以在幾秒鐘內完成。

下載Windows版

本教程 讓你快點開始。

軟件截圖
添加文件 主頁 添加音頻 創建藍光文件夾
評論

我一直希望用我的私人電影創建自己的藍光光盤。 該產品有助於使我的想法成為現實。 我準備了幾張空的藍光光盤並使用這個軟件來刻錄藍光光盤。 令我驚訝的是,它甚至可以刻錄4K視頻。 我製作了5個性化的藍光電影光盤並準備製作更多。 看到這個虛擬視頻變成專用的藍光光盤,我真的很高興。 謝謝。通過Jam

查看我們客戶的更多評論

Burn Blu-ray Disc Folder/ISO File

Burn Blu-ray disc folder/ISO file from any video

4Videosoft Blu-ray Creator can help you to burn video to individualized Blu-ray disc/folder or ISO file. It helps to burn any formats of videos, such as MKV, M4V, AVI, TS, M2TS, TP, TRP, MP4, VOB, WMV, MXF, etc., into Blu-ray disc. It offers BD-25 and BD-50 as output type. Even if you do not have a Blu-ray disc at hand, you could make the files into Blu-ray folder or ISO file, so that you are able to play it with various popular Blu-ray players, such as PS3, Sony BDP-S5, Samsung BD-F, LG Electronics BP, etc.

Define Menu

Define menu and edit effects

The Blu-ray burner enables you to customize your menu with free downloaded templates, editable button, texts, etc. It allows you to add your favorite audio file and insert subtitle to personalize your Blu-ray movies. It also provides various video editing functions. You can crop the video area to get rid of box letter, edit video effect by adjusting brightness, contrast, saturation and hue. And you are capable to add watermark for your video. Besides, you clip the video length according to your needs.

Perform Simply and Quickly

Perform simply and quickly

This best Blu-ray burning software displays a simple interface and a clear guide. It builds the function buttons and help guides clearly in the interface. Even as a fresh hand, you can easily create your recorded or downloaded video to a Blu-ray disc with several clicks by yourself. Besides, this Blu-ray creator performs very quickly. Even if you want to burn a 1080p HD Blu-ray folder/ISO file, you will complete it within seconds.

Download for Windows

This Tutorial gets you start quickly.

Screenshots
Add File Menu Add Audio Create Blu-ray Folder
Reviews

I always wish to create my own Blu-ray disk with my private movies. This product helps to make my idea become true. I prepare several empty Blu-ray discs and use this software to burn Blu-ray disc. To my surprise, it could even burn 4K video. I make 5 individualized Blu-ray movie discs and prepare to make more. It gives me really a lot of pleasures to see this virtual video turns into dedicate Blu-ray discs. Thanks.By Jam

See more reviews from our customers
Pricing

Downloading and using it make great experience, right? Buy it now!!

1 Year License

$29.00$23.20

Add to Cart Add to Cart

Lifetime License

$59.00$47.20

Add to Cart Add to Cart

OS: XP/Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win 10