編輯個性化視頻

編輯個性化視頻

為了獲得更好的效果,您可以通過在刻錄DVD文件之前編輯視頻效果來優化視頻。 DVD Creator允許您修剪視頻長度,自由裁剪視頻幀,順時針或逆時針旋轉90視頻,垂直或水平翻轉視頻,調整視頻亮度,對比度和飽和度,將2D視頻轉換為3D視頻,添加水印到視頻以文本或圖像的形式,並指定水印的位置和透明度。 強大的是,它還可以為視頻添加過濾效果。 可以選擇各種效果,如模糊,銳化,灰度,草圖等。

創建特殊DVD菜單

創建特殊DVD菜單

提供各種漂亮的菜單模板供您選擇。 你甚至可以下載更多 DVD菜單模板 這裡。 您可以添加背景圖片/音樂,並在DVD中打開電影。 仍然有不同的框架和按鈕樣式供您自定義DVD菜單。 此外,該軟件可以幫助您編輯菜單文本內容,如字體,顏色和大小,以滿足您的喜好。 對於自定義菜單模板,您可以保存它們以供下次使用。

自由添加首選音軌和副標題

自由添加首選音軌和副標題

使用DVD Creator,您可以附加個性化的音軌和副標題以滿足您的需求。 您可以在SSA,SRT,ASS,VTT,UTF,SMI,TXT等上添加字幕,並自由定義字幕的字體,大小,顏色,透明度,延遲和位置。 對於音頻大頭釘,您可以導入WMA,AAC,AIFF,MP3,OGG等,並允許多音頻大頭釘。 然後,您可以調整音量和延遲設置以創建DVD音軌。

下載Windows版下載適用於Mac

本教程 讓你快點開始。

軟件截圖
回到正常狀態 ios系統恢復 選擇ios設備
評論

我真的是這個DVD的創造者。 特別是編輯效果來調整視頻風格,菜單編輯變得更加靈活,可以移動按鈕和自定義模板。 Soooo強大。 通過Jam

Download and burn online/local videos

Download and burn online/local videos

4Videosoft DVD Creator enables you to download online videos from popular video-sharing sites, like YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, Vevo, Vimeo and so on. And you could also use the DVD Creator to make your favorite downloaded videos or local video from your computer into various DVD formats (DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-5 and DVD-9).

Edit Personalized Video

Edit Personalized Video

For the better effect, you can optimize the video by editing the video effects before burning DVD file. The DVD Creator allows you to trim the video length, crop the video frame freely, rotate video in 90 clockwise or counterclockwise, flip video vertically or horizontally, adjust the video brightness, contrast and saturation, enable 2D video into 3D video, add watermark to the video in form of text or image and specify the position and transparency of the watermark. Powerfully, it also enables you to add filtering effects to video. Various effects can be chosen from, like blur, sharpen, grey, sketch and so on.

Create Special DVD Menu

Create Special DVD Menu

Various beautiful menu templates are provided for you to choose. You can even download more DVD Menu Templates here. You can add background picture/music, and opening film into the DVD. Still there are different frames and button styles for you to customize the DVD menu. Moreover, this software can help you edit the menu text contents like font, color and size for your preference. For your customized menu templates, you could save them for next use.

Add preferred audio track and subtitle freely

Add preferred audio track and subtitle freely

With the DVD Creator, you can attach personalized audio track and subtitle to satisfy your need. You can add subtitle on SSA, SRT, ASS, VTT, UTF, SMI, TXT, etc. and define the font, size, color, transparency, delay and position of the subtitle freely. For the audio tack, you could import WMA, AAC, AIFF, MP3, OGG, etc. and the multi-audio tack is allowed. Then you could adjust the audio volume and delay settings to create the DVD audio track.

Download for WindowsDownload for Mac

This Tutorial gets you start quickly.

Screenshots
Back to Normal ios System Recovery Select ios Device
Reviews

I really this DVD creator. It lets you burn online video from YouTube directly. Especially the edit effects to adjust the video style, and the menu editing becomes more flexible to move the buttons and customize the templates. Soooo powerful. By Jam

Pricing

Downloading and using it make great experience, right? Buy it now!!

One User License

$49.00$39.20

Add to Cart Add to Cart

OS: XP/Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win 10