視頻轉換器終極教程

Video Converter Ultimate是一款專業且易於使用的終極轉換軟件,不僅可以將DVD翻錄到所有流行的視頻和音頻,還可以在任何視頻格式之間進行轉換,包括MPG,MPEG,MP4,H.264,SWF,FLV,VOB ,MOD,M4V,AVI,WMV,3GP,3GPP,MOV,DivX,XviD,QuickTime視頻,以及高清視頻和從這些視頻中提取音頻。 它還可以在所有音頻格式之間進行轉換,包括MP3,MP2,AAC,AC3,WAV,WMA,M4A,OGG,FLAC ......具有超快的轉換速度和卓越的品質。

1 下載並安裝該程序

您需要做的第一件事是在這裡下載程序。 在您的計算機上成功安裝後,請雙擊它以運行它,然後您將看到該程序的主界面。

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

2 將視頻添加到該程序

單擊“添加視頻”按鈕以打開“選擇視頻文件”窗口。 在這裡,您可以通過“Ctrl”或“Shit”按鈕自由選擇要轉換的視頻文件,一次添加多個視頻文件。 或者選擇“添加視頻”或“添加文件夾”按鈕以根據需要添加文件。

加載文件

3 設置輸出格式

這個驚人的WMV轉換器支持輸入幾乎所有視頻格式並輸出WMV,WebM,AVI,FLV,MOV等,因此您可以根據自己的意願選擇格式。 單擊“配置文件”列旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後從下拉列表中選擇所需的視頻格式。 或者在快速搜索框中輸入所需的格式,以便快速找到相應的格式,然後選擇所需的格式。

4 自定義輸出視頻

通過多功能的Video Converter Ultimate,您可以使用多種功能(如效果,修剪,裁剪和水印)編輯視頻。 可以輕鬆調整視頻效果,如亮度,飽和度,對比度,色調和音量,修剪視頻長度,裁剪視頻幀以及根據您的喜好為視頻添加文本/圖像水印。

5 轉換視頻

最後,您可以點擊“轉換”按鈕開始將視頻轉換為您需要的視頻格式。 它支持批量轉換,這意味著您可以在一次轉換中獲得多種不同的視頻格式。 此外,您可以單擊“暫停”或“停止”按鈕來控制轉換過程。

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate Tutorial

Get Mac Version

Video Converter Ultimate Tutorial

4Videosoft video Converter Ultimate is a professional yet easy-to-use ultimate converter software which not only can rip DVD to all popular videos and audios but also convert between any video formats including MPG, MPEG, MP4, H.264, SWF, FLV, VOB, MOD, M4V, AVI, WMV, 3GP, 3GPP, MOV, DivX, XviD, QuickTime Video, along with HD videos and extract audio from these videos. It also converts between all audio formats including MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, WAV, WMA, M4A, OGG, FLAC... with super fast conversion speed and excellent quality.

Download and install the program

The first thing you need to do is to download the program here. After you install it on your computer successfully, please double click it to run it, and then you’ll see the main interface of the program.

 

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

Add videos to the program

Click “Add video(s)” button to open the “Select Video File” window. Here you’re free to choose the video files you want to convert by the “Ctrl” or “Shit” button to add multiple video files at one time. Or select “Add Video” or “Add Folder” button to add files as you like.

load files

Set output format

This amazing WMV Converter supports to input almost all video formats and output WMV, WebM, AVI, FLV, MOV, etc, so you could choose the format according to your own will. Click the drop-down arrow right beside the “Profile” column and select your desired video format from the drop-down list. Or input the format you want in the quick search box to locate the corresponding formats very quickly, and then select the format you need.

Customize the output video

With versatile Video Converter Ultimate, you’re capable of editing the videos with multiple functions like Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark. It’s easy to adjust the video effect like Brightness, Saturation, Contrast, Hue and Volume, trim the video length, crop the video frame and add text/image watermark to the video according to your preferences.

Convert videos

At last, you can click “Convert” button to start to convert videos to your needed video format. It supports batch conversion, which means you can get multiple different video formats at one conversion. Additionally, you’re able to click “Pause” or “Stop” button to control the converting process.