將MP6轉換為視頻的頂級3方法

當您需要在媒體播放器或在線流媒體網站上收聽MP3音樂文件時,您應該將MP3轉換為視頻。 問題是MP3只包含音頻編解碼器,如何在沒有視頻編解碼器的情況下將MP3轉換為視頻? 本文介紹了幾種將MP3轉換為視頻的方法。 然後,您可以隨時隨地欣賞音樂或其他音頻文件。

部分1:如何將MP3音樂文件轉換為視頻

Video Converter Ultimate 是一款出色的MP3到視頻轉換器。 除了轉換功能,您還可以訪問下載在線視頻和編輯視頻剪輯。 該計劃具有高質量的快速轉換。

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate的主要特點

免費下載 免費下載

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate將MP3轉換為視頻

步驟1 下載並安裝軟件

您可以從官方網站下載Video Converter Ultimate軟件。 然後相應地安裝程序。 之後,您可以啟動該程序。

步驟2 導入MP3文件和圖像

您可以單擊“添加文件”將MP3文件導入視頻格式。 如果要從Internet下載文件,可以單擊“下載”以導入所需的MP3文件。

步驟3 選擇輸出格式

單擊“配置文件”按鈕,根據您的設備選擇視頻格式。 您也可以直接從程序的多個預設中選擇設備類型。

步驟4 編輯輸出視頻

您可以通過單擊“設置”選項編輯視頻文件,您可以調整輸出視頻格式的編碼器,採樣率,通道和其他設置。

步驟5 將MP3轉換為視頻格式

單擊“轉換”按鈕,然後程序將MP3轉換為視頻。 完成轉換後,您可以獲得所需的視頻格式。

Video Converter Ultimate

部分2:將MP3轉換為視頻的在線方法

ZAMZAR是一款流行的在線視頻轉換器和下載器,支持超過1200不同的轉換,包括視頻轉換器,音頻轉換器等。 它能夠將MP3轉換為視頻格式。 它可以下載YouTube和Vimeo的音頻並將其轉換為您想要的視頻格式。

步驟1 選擇轉換文件

單擊“選擇文件”按鈕以在本地上載您需要的MP3文件,或者您可以使用URL上載文件或拖放文件。 將文件上傳到在線轉換器需要幾秒鐘。

步驟2 將文件轉換為視頻

單擊“將文件轉換為”以選擇要轉換的視頻格式。 除了視頻格式,您還可以選擇許多其他格式。 確保您選擇了所需的視頻格式。

步驟3 輸入電子郵件地址

輸入您可以在其中接收文件的電子郵件地址。 單擊“轉換”開始將MP3轉換為視頻。 之後,您可以收到有關輸出視頻文件的電子郵件,您可以將其下載到您的計算機上。

ZAMZAR

部分3。 將MP3轉換為視頻的方法之間的比較

兩種解決方案之間應該有什麼區別? 如果您只需要將MP3轉換為視頻,無需額外編輯或調整。 Zamzar或其他在線視頻轉換器應該足夠你了。 但如果您需要轉換多個MP3文件,或者需要進一步編輯音頻格式,Video Converter Ultimate應該是最適合您的解決方案。

將MP3轉換為視頻 在線解決方案 Video Converter Ultimate
支持的視頻格式 1200不同的轉換,包括數百種音頻和視頻格式。 但是找到你不熟悉的設備的格式應該很困難。 包括音頻格式,視頻格式和設備預設。 您還可以找到4K視頻,自製DVD和更多其他視頻格式。
優秀的功能 1。 簡單友好的用戶界面,您可以在3點擊內將MP3轉換為視頻。 1。 搜索功能可以在將MP3轉換為視頻文件時找到視頻格式。 2。 添加多個音軌,添加外部字幕以及更多其他元素到程序中。 3。 高分辨率,編輯音頻格式並僅獲得所需的音頻部分。
缺點 1。 不需要下載程序將MP3轉換為視頻文件。 2。 它是一個免費的MP3到視頻轉換器,沒有廣告或惡意軟件。 1。 數百種預設,可讓您選擇所需的視頻格式。 2。 同時處理多個任務以將MP3轉換為視頻。 3。 多種視頻編輯功能,您可以自定義設備的視頻。 4。 通過優秀的程序將MP3轉換為具有快速和高質量的視頻。
優點 1。 將大型MP3文件轉換為在線視頻應該很困難。 2。 難以自定義視頻輸出,缺乏編輯功能。 3。 不支持批量轉換,或處理大量音頻文件。 1。 您必須下載該程序並支付完整版本。

結論

當您需要將MP3轉換為視頻格式時,您應該首先了解輸出格式。 Video Converter Ultimate應該是將MP3轉換為所需視頻格式的初始程序。 您可以找到大多數視頻格式,包括數百種不同設備的預設。 當然,您也可以使用文章中的不同視頻轉換器將MP3轉換為在線視頻。

Top 6 Methods to Convert MP3 to Video

When you need to listen to the MP3 music files on Media Players or online streaming sites, you should convert MP3 to video. The problem is MP3 only contains the audio codec, how do you convert MP3 to video without the video codec? The article introduces several methods to convert MP3 to video. And then you can enjoy the music or the other audio files on wherever you want.

Part 1: How to Convert MP3 Music Files to Video

Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent MP3 to video converter. Besides the converting features, you can also access to downloading online videos and editing video clips. The program has a fast conversion with a high quality.

Key Features of 4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

How to convert MP3 to video with Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1 Download and install the software

You can download the Video Converter Ultimate software from the official website. And then install the program accordingly. After that, you can launch the program.

Step 2 Import MP3 files and image

You can click "Add File" to import MP3 files to video format. If you want to download files from the Internet, you can click "Download" to import the MP3 files you need.

Step 3 Select the output format

Click the "Profile" button to select the video format according to your device. You can also choose the device types directly from the multiple presets of the program.

Step 4 Edit the output video

You can edit the video file by clicking the "Settings" option, which you can adjust the encoder, sample rate, channels and other settings of the output video format.

Step 5 Convert MP3 to video format

Click the "Convert" button, and then program will convert MP3 to video. After completing the conversion, you can get the video format you desire.

Video Converter Ultimate

Part 2: Online method to convert MP3 to video

ZAMZAR is a popular online video converter and downloader, supports more than 1200 different conversions, including video converter, audio converter and more. It is able to convert MP3 to video format. It can download the audio of YouTube and Vimeo and turn it into the video format you want.

Step 1 Choose the convert file

Click "Choose files" button to upload the MP3 files you need locally, or you can use URL upload files or drag and drop files. It takes a few seconds to upload the files to the online converter.

Step 2 Convert files to video

Click "Convert files to" to select the video format you want to convert. In addition to the video format, you can choose many other formats. Make sure you have chosen the desired video format.

Step 3 Enter the Email address

Enter the email address in which you can receive the files. Click "Convert" to start to convert MP3 to video. After that you can receive an email about the output video file, you can download it to your computer.

ZAMZAR

Part 3. Comparison between methods to convert MP3 to video

What should be the differences between the two solutions? If you just need to convert MP3 to video, without extra editing or adjustment. Zamzar or the other online video converter should be enough for you. But if you need to convert multiple MP3 files, or need to further edit the audio format, Video Converter Ultimate should be the best solution for you.

Convert MP3 to Video Online Solution Video Converter Ultimate
Supported Video Formats 1200 different conversions, including hundreds of audio and video format. But it should be difficult to locate the format of a device you are not familiar. Includes both the audio formats, video formats and presets for the devices. You can also find the 4K videos, homemade DVD and more other video formats.
Excellent Features 1. Easy and friendly user interface, which you can convert MP3 to video within 3 clicks. 1. The search function enables to locate the video format when you convert MP3 to video files. 2. Add multiple audio track, add external subtitle, and more other elements to the program. 3. Upscale the resolution, edit the audio format and get the desired part of the audio only.
Cons 1. Do not need to download program to convert MP3 to video files. 2. It is a free MP3 to video converter, which do not have ads or malware. 1. Hundreds of presets, which enable you to choose the desired video format. 2. Process multiple tasks at the same time to convert MP3 to video. 3. Multiple video editing features, you can customize the video for your device. 4. Convert MP3 to video with a fast speed and high quality with the excellent program.
Pros 1. It should be difficult to convert a large MP3 file to video online. 2. Difficult to customize the video output, lack of editing features. 3. Does not support batch conversion, or deal with a large number of audio files. 1. You have to download the program and pay for the full version.

Conclusion

When you need to convert MP3 to video formats, you should know the output format first. Video Converter Ultimate should be the initial program to convert MP3 to desired video formats. You can find most of the video formats, including hundreds of presets for different devices. Of course, you can also convert MP3 to video online with different video converters from the article.