使用VLC輕鬆將MKV轉換為MP4

顯然你不能直接在iPhone上播放MKV視頻,因為所有Apple設備都只接受MP4文件格式。 MKV格式也與大多數數字設備和媒體播放器不兼容。 雖然MKV(Matroska多媒體容器)支持高清視頻質量,但如果您想編輯或播放MKV視頻以供進一步使用,則需要先將MKV轉換為MP4。 從MKV輸出MP4視頻並不困難,甚至可以通過在線視頻轉換器獲得相當不錯的MKV到MP4視頻轉換。 但是,MKV文件大小,視頻輸出質量等方面總是存在各種限制。 那麼有什麼好的視頻轉換器可以解決這個問題嗎? 那麼,VLC是您的首選。 您可以免費使用VLC將MKV轉換為MP4,並且有許多過濾器可以輕鬆編輯MKV視頻。

部分1:將MKV轉換為MP4的最佳VLC替代方案

正如上面提到的,您可以使用VLC免費編輯和轉換.mkv文件到.mp4。 那麼VLC Media Player可以做些什麼呢? 或者VLC和其他常見MKV到MP4轉換器之間有什麼區別?

第1節:VLC媒體播放器的概述

VLC是VideoLAN的免費開源跨平台多媒體播放器。 您可以使用VLC在Windows,Mac,iOS,Android,Linux和所有平台上自由地將MKV轉換為MP4。 VLC還支持用戶輕鬆編輯和播放DVD,音頻CD,VCD和其他常見媒體文件。 雖然VLC是MKV到MP4轉換器免費軟件,但您不會受到廣告和間諜軟件的影響。 總之,VLC可以免費使用高級控製播放文件,光盤,網絡攝像頭,設備和流,以及MKV到MP4的轉換。 如果您無法獲得有關使用VLC將多個MKV轉換為MP4的足夠信息,則可以閱讀以下VLC隱藏功能。

第2節:如何使用VLC將MKV轉換為MP4

步驟1 導入您的MKV視頻

在Mac或Windows計算機上免費下載VLC Media Player。 啟動它,然後從“媒體”下拉菜單中單擊“轉換/保存...”。 點按“添加”按鈕上傳MKV視頻。

步驟2 自定義MKV到MP4 VLC轉換設置

上傳MKV文件後,點擊“轉換/保存”,然後選擇“轉換”按鈕進行確認。 從“配置文件”下拉菜單中選擇“視頻 - H.264 + MP3(MP4)”。 再按“設置”圖標。 在“Encapsulation”菜單下選擇“MP4 / MOV”。 轉到“視頻編解碼器”並選中“視頻”和“保留原始視頻軌道”複選框。 或者您也可以將轉換後的MKV更改為MP4視頻質量。 您可以在“音頻編解碼器”菜單中執行相同的操作。 最後,按“保存”按鈕將MKV保存到MP4 VLC設置。

步驟3 在Mac或PC上使用VLC將MKV轉換為MP4

單擊“目標文件”中的“瀏覽”,選擇將轉換後的MKV保存到MP4視頻的文件夾。 重命名轉換後的MP4文件,然後點擊“保存”按鈕。 按右下角的“開始”選項開始在Mac或PC上免費將MKV轉換為MP4 LVC。

弗爾奇

稍後,您可以導航“工具”以免費自定義MKV和VLC的轉換後的MP4視頻。

部分2:將MKV轉換為MP4的最佳VLC替代方案

或者你可以處理MKV到MP4視頻轉換到更專業的VLC替代視頻轉換器,即AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它是最全面的視頻轉換器,可以取代VLC MKV轉換為MP4。 如果您面臨VLC無法正常工作或其他麻煩,只需提供Video Converter Ultimate應用程序即可獲得最佳解決方案。

1:最佳VLC替代視頻轉換器的主要特點

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate 可以將MKV和任何4K視頻轉換為高清視頻,也可以將其轉換為200視頻格式。 而且,您將多個MKV轉換為MP4的視頻與大多數流行的設備(例如iPhone 11 Pro Max / 11 Pro / 11,iPhone X,iPhone 8和其他iOS Android設備)高度兼容。 與VLC MKV到M4轉換器相比,您可以獲得更多的視頻編輯濾鏡以增強視頻效果,自定義視頻設置以及其他更多功能,以實現最高質量。

免費下載 免費下載

2:如何在不失去質量的情況下將MKV轉換為MP4

步驟1 在PC上啟動該程序

在Mac或Windows PC上免費下載並安裝AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 啟動VLC替代視頻轉換器,然後點擊“添加文件”按鈕添加MKV視頻。

Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2 編輯MKV視頻

點擊工具欄上的“編輯”,然後它將為您帶來MKV視頻編輯窗口。 您可以輕鬆旋轉MKV視頻,創建3D效果,裁剪視頻,添加水印,應用視頻效果和增強MKV視頻質量。 只需點擊“Apple”繼續前進即可。

步驟3 將MKV轉換為MP4

找到下面的“配置文件”菜單,選擇MP4作為輸出視頻格式。 您可以選擇要輸出的數字設備,然後選擇MP4。 或者您可以點擊“常規視頻”,然後選擇MP4。 點擊“瀏覽”以設置目標文件夾。 按“轉換”開始使用高質量的VLC替代應用程序將MKV轉換為MP4。

總結

與VLC Media Player相比,替代的Video Converter Ultimate做得更好。 您可以更輕鬆地轉換MKV到MP4並使用比提供的VLC免費軟件更多的過濾器。 例如,還有預覽窗口,您可以在MP4視頻編輯期間與原始窗口進行比較。 因此,無論您想使用VLC簡單地將MKV轉換為MP4,還是從MKV到MP4轉換獲得最快的轉換速度和最高輸出視頻質量,您都可以通過本文獲得最佳答案。

Using VLC to Convert MKV to MP4 With Ease

Obviously you cannot play MKV videos on iPhone directly, because all Apple devices accept MP4 file format only. And MKV format is not compatible with most digital devices and Media Players too. Though MKV (Matroska Multimedia Container) supports high definition video quality, but if you want to edit or play MKV videos for further usage, you need to convert MKV to MP4 first. It is not difficult to output MP4 videos from MKV, and you can even get quite good MKV to MP4 video conversions with online video converters. However, there are always all kinds of limitations about MKV file sizes, video output quality and so on. So is there any good video converter that can solve the problem? Well, VLC is your first choice. You can convert MKV to MP4 with VLC for free, and there are many filters to edit MKV videos easily.

Part 1: Best VLC alternative to convert MKV to MP4

Just as the above mentioned, you can edit and convert .mkv file to .mp4 with VLC for free. So what can VLC Media Player do? Or what's the differences between VLC and other common MKV to MP4 converters?

Section 1: Overviews of VLC Media Player

VLC is the free and open source cross-platform multimedia player from VideoLAN. You can use VLC to convert MKV to MP4 on Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Linux and all platforms freely. VLC also supports users to edit and play DVDs, Audio CDs, VCDs and other common media files with ease. Though VLC is the MKV to MP4 converter freeware, you will not suffer from ads and spyware. In a word, VLC can play files, discs, webcams, devices and streams with advanced control for free, as well as MKV to MP4 conversion. If you cannot get enough information about converting multiple MKV to MP4 with VLC, you can read following VLC hidden features.

Section 2: How to Convert MKV to MP4 with VLC

Step 1 Import your MKV videos

Free download VLC Media Player on your Mac or Windows computer. Launch it and click "Convert/Save…" form the "Media" drop-down menu. Tap "Add" button to upload MKV videos.

Step 2 Customize MKV to MP4 VLC convert settings

After you have uploaded MKV files, tap "Convert/Save" and select "Convert" button to confirm. Select "Video – H.264 + MP3 (MP4)" from the "Profile" drop-down menu. Press the "Settings" icon besides. Choose "MP4/MOV" under "Encapsulation" menu. Turn to "Video codec" and tick "Video" and "Keep original video track" checkboxes. Or you can change converted MKV to MP4 video quality as well. You can do the same thing inside "Audio codec" menu. Finally, press "Save" button to save MKV to MP4 VLC settings.

Step 3 Convert MKV to MP4 using VLC on Mac or PC

Click "Browse" from the "Destination file" to choose which folder to save converted MKV to MP4 videos. Rename the converted MP4 file and tap "Save" button. Press "Start" option in the lower right corner to start converting MKV to MP4 LVC on Mac or PC for free.

VLC

Later, you can navigate "Tools" to customize converted MP4 videos from MKV with VLC for free too.

Part 2: Best VLC alternative to convert MKV to MP4

Or you can handle MKV to MP4 video conversion to the more professional VLC alternative video converter that is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is the most comprehensive video converter, which can replace VLC MKV to MP4 conversion. If you face VLC not working or other hassles, just give to Video Converter Ultimate app to get the best solution.

1: Key Features of The Best VLC Alternative Video Converter

4Videosoft Video Converter Ultimate can convert MKV and any 4K video, HD or generate ones to over 200 video formats. And your multiple converted MKV to MP4 videos are highly compatible with most popular devices such as iPhone X, iPhone 8 and other iOS Android devices. Compares with VLC MKV to M4 converter, you can get more video-editing filters to enhance video effects, customize video settings and other more features to achieve the highest quality.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

2: How to Convert MKV to MP4 without Losing Quality

Step 1 Launch the program on PC

Free download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your Mac or Windows PC. Launch the VLC alternative video converter, and then hit "Add File" button to add MKV videos.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2 Edit MKV video

Tap "Edit" on the toolbar and then it will bring you the MKV video-editing window. You can rotate MKV video, create 3D effect, crop video, add watermark, apply video effects and enhance MKV video quality with ease. Just tap "Apple" to move on.

Step 3 Convert MKV to MP4

Locate "Profile" menu below to select MP4 as output video format. You can choose the digital device you want to output and then select MP4. Or you can tap "General Video" and then pick up MP4. Hit "Browse" to set the destination folder. Press "Convert" to start converting MKV to MP4 with VLC alternative app in high quality.

Summary

Compares with VLC Media Player, the alternative Video Converter Ultimate has done the better job. You can get easier MKV to MP4 conversion and use more filters than VLC freeware provided. For instance, there is the preview window besides, with which you can compare with original one during MP4 video-editing. So no matter you want to use VLC to convert MKV to MP4 simply, or get fastest conversion speed and highest output video quality from MKV to MP4 conversion, you can get your best answer through this article.