將Flash視頻,WMV,AVI視頻轉換為3GP mobile

3GP是新的手機視頻文件格式。 因此,將您喜愛的視頻轉換為手機3GP格式非常有用。 只有正確的格式才能在手機上播放。 本指南將介紹如何使用3GP Video Converter將視頻文件轉換為3GP手機的步驟。 我們將WMV轉換為3GP視頻作為示例。

你需要什麼?

軟體: 3GP視頻轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 添加要轉換的視頻文件

雙擊此3GP視頻轉換器,您將看到以下屏幕。

添加文件

(1) 地址: 添加視頻文件

單擊“添加視頻”以添加要轉換的視頻文件。 您可以在此處選擇WMV視頻。

支持輸入格式包括:MPG,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,MJPEG,VOB,DAT,MP4,DivX,XviD,M4V,TS,MTS,M2TS,RM,RMVB,WMV,ASF,MKV, AVI,3GP,3G2,F4V,FLV,SWF,MPV,MOD,TOD,QT,MOV,DV,DIF,MJPG,TP,TRP,WebM,MP3,MP2,AAC,AC3,WAV,WMA,M4A,RA, RAM,OGG,AU,AIF,AIFF,APE,FLAC,CUE。

添加文件後,您將看到以下圖片。

影片

(2) 簡介: 從“配置文件”列中選擇輸出格式。

選擇輸出格式

輸出格式也很強大,您可以從以下內容中看到:H.264 / MPEG4 AVC,H.264,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,DivX,XviD,AVI,MP4,MOV,MPG,3GP ,3G2,WMV,FLV,WebM,AAC,AMR,M4A,MP3,WAV,WMA,FLAC。

(3) 設置: 單擊“設置”以打開設置窗口。

設置

(4) 合併: 您也可以將文件合併為一個,只需單擊“合併到一個文件”,即可。

(5) 目的地: 單擊“瀏覽”,您可以將轉換後的文件放入您想要的磁盤,並在“打開文件夾”中找到該文件。

步驟2 開始轉換

單擊“轉換”進行轉換。

3GP視頻轉換器還具有修剪視頻,裁剪視頻,捕捉圖片和功能相同的功能 視頻轉換器鉑金,你可以從中學習 如何修剪,裁剪,編輯視頻和捕捉圖片?

Convert flash video, WMV, AVI video to 3GP mobile

3GP is the new mobile phone video file format. So it is much useful for you to convert you favorite video to your mobile phone 3GP format. And only the correct format can be played on your mobile phone. This guide will describe the steps on how to convert video files to 3GP mobile phone with 3GP Video Converter. We take converting WMV to 3GP video as an example.

What you need?

Software: 3GP Video Converter
OS Supported: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista
Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 Add video files to convert

Double click this 3GP Video converter, then you will see the following screen.

(1) Add: Add the video file

Click "Add Video" to add the video files you want to convert. You can select the WMV video here.

The supporting input format including: MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, MJPEG, VOB, DAT, MP4, DivX, XviD, M4V, TS, MTS, M2TS, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, 3G2, F4V, FLV, SWF, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV, DV, DIF, MJPG, TP, TRP, WebM, MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, WAV, WMA, M4A, RA, RAM, OGG, AU, AIF, AIFF, APE, FLAC, CUE.

After you add the file, you would see the following picture.

(2) Profile: Choose the output format from the "Profile" Column.

The output format is also powerful, you can see from the following: H.264/MPEG4 AVC, H.264, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, XviD, AVI, MP4, MOV, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, FLV, WebM, AAC, AMR, M4A, MP3, WAV, WMA, FLAC .

(3) Settings: Click "Settings" to open the settings window.

(4) Merge: You also can put you file into one, just click " Merge into one file", that's ok.

(5) Destination: Click the "Browse", you can put the converted file into what you want disk, and in the "Open Folder", you can find the file.

Step 2 Start conversion

Click the "Convert" to convert.

3GP Video Converter also has the capacity to trim video, crop video, capture the picture, and the function is same as the Video Converter platinum, you can learn it from How to trim, crop, edit video, and capture picture?