將文件從iPad 2傳輸到計算機

iPad 2的容量有限,但如果您想要將新的視頻/音頻/照片添加到iPad 2並保留舊的視頻/音頻/照片,則需要一名好助手來完成這項工作。 現在我想推薦iPad 2到計算機傳輸,它可以將iPad 2信息傳輸到計算機而不會有任何損失。

你需要什麼?

軟體: iPad 2到計算機傳輸
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 將iPad 2連接到PC

將iPad 2安裝到計算機傳輸後,將iPad 2或iPad連接到計算機,該軟件可能會識別您的設備。 然後您將看到以下屏幕,其中將顯示設備類型,容量,版本和序列號。 此外,它還將顯示已採用的不同文件的特定容量值以及可用空間。

下載iOS轉移

步驟2 從iPad 2導出到PC

如果要備份iPad 2信息,可以從設備中選擇視頻,音樂和照片,然後選擇要導出的內容。 在此之後,您可以輕鬆地將iPad 2文件直接傳輸到計算機或iTunes。

下載iOS轉移

此外,快速搜索功能可幫助您搜索流派,藝​​術家和專輯類別中的文件,以便盡快找到您的文件。

Transfer Files from iPad 2 to Computer

The capacity of iPad 2 is limited, but if you want to add new videos/audios/photos to iPad 2 and reserve the old ones, you need a good assistant to do this work. Now I want to recommend iPad 2 to Computer Transfer, which can transfer iPad 2 information to computer without any loss.

What you need?

Software: iPad 2 to Computer Transfer
OS Supported: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista
Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 Connect iPad 2 to PC

After installation of iPad 2 to Computer Transfer, connect your iPad 2 or iPad to computer and this software may recognize your device. Then you will see the following screen, which will display device type, capacity, version and serial number. Plus, it will show the specific capacity values of different files which have taken, and the available space.

Download iOS Transfer

Step 2 Export from iPad 2 to PC

If you want to backup your iPad 2 information, you can choose videos, music and photos from your device, then select what you want to export. After this, you can easily transfer iPad 2 files to computer or iTunes directly.

Download iOS Transfer

In addition, quick Search function helps you search files in the categories of Genre, Artist and Album, so as to find your file as soon as possible.