如何將3D視頻轉換為適用於iPad 4的MP3

您是iPad 3(新iPad)用戶的電影迷。 在iPad上觀看喜愛的電影3應該是一大享受。 你想觀看最新發布的電影,但不幸的是只是從朋友那裡借來的3D視頻? 別擔心! 專業的軟件可以幫到你!

新iPad

3D到iPad 3 Converter提供了將3D視頻轉換為iPad 3支持的視頻MP4和其他一些與iPad 3兼容的視頻文件的最佳解決方案。 然後,您可以無限制地在iPad 4上完全欣賞轉換後的MP3視頻。

你需要什麼?

軟體: 3D轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

首先將3D下載到iPad 3 Converter,將3D視頻轉換為iPad 3 MP4: https://www.4videosoft.com/video-converter-ultimate.html

步驟1 添加您選擇的3D視頻

單擊“3D到2D”按鈕打開3D到2D轉換器窗口,然後單擊左下角的“添加文件”按鈕或單擊“文件>添加文件”選項以添加要轉換的本地3D視頻。 您可以根據您的喜好將並排(半寬/全)或上下(半高/全)3D視頻轉換為iPad 3 MP4視頻。

加載視頻

步驟2 選擇原始3D模式

在界面的中間,有四種3D模式並排(半寬),並排(全),頂部和底部(半高),頂部和底部(全部)供您選擇原始的3D視頻。 您可以選擇原始3D視頻的寬高比。

3D視頻

步驟3 選擇輸出視頻幀

選擇原始3D模式後,單擊主界面右下角的“下一步”按鈕,打開窗口選擇輸出視頻幀。 您可以單擊“L”或“R”按鈕選擇左眼或右眼的圖像作為輸出視頻。 同時,您可以在預覽窗口預覽輸出視頻。

單擊“配置文件”下拉列表,為輸出的iPad 264視頻選擇“Apple iPad>新iPad H.4 HD視頻(* .mp3)”。

選擇輸出視頻幀

步驟4 將3D視頻轉換為iPad 3 MP4

單擊右下角的“轉換”按鈕,完成3D視頻到iPad 3(新iPad)MP4視頻轉換。

Convert 3D Video to MP4 for iPad 3

What you need?

  • Software:

    3D Converter

  • OS Supported:

    Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista

  • Hardware Requirements:

    800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

You are a iPad 3 (The New iPad) user a movies fan. Watching a favorite movies on your iPad 3 should be a big enjoyment. You want to watch the latest released movie but unfortunately just get the 3D video borrowed from friends? Don't worry! A professional software can help you!

The 3D to iPad 3 Converter provides the best solution to convert 3D videos to iPad 3 supported video MP4 and some other video files compatible with iPad 3. Then you can fully enjoy the converted MP4 video on your iPad 3 without limitation.

How to Convert 3D Video to MP4 for iPad 3?

Firstly download 3D to iPad 3 Converter to convert 3D video to iPad 3 MP4 from: http://www.4videosoft.com/3d-converter/

Step1: Add the 3D video you select

Click "3D to 2D" button to open the 3D to 2D converter window, then click "Add File" button at the left bottom or click "File > Add File" option to add the local 3D video you want to convert. You can convert the Side by Side (Half-width/Full) or Top and Bottom (Half-height/Full) 3D video to iPad 3 MP4 video according to your preference.

3D to iPad 3 MP4 File Loading

Step 2: Choose original 3D mode

In the middle of the interface, there are four 3D modes Side By Side (Half-width), Side By Side (Full), Top and Bottom (Half-Height), Top and Bottom (Full) are provided for you to choose for the original 3D video. And you can choose the aspect ratio for the original 3D video.

Set original 3D format

Step 3: Select output video frame

Click "Next" button at the right bottom of the main interface after selecting the original 3D mode to open the windows to choose output video frame. You can click the "L" or "R" button to select the left or right eye's image as the output video. At the same time, you are allowed to preview the output video at the preview window.

Click "Profile" drop-down list to choose "Apple iPad > The New iPad H.264 HD Video (*.mp4)" for the output iPad 3 video.

Select profile

Step 4: Convert 3D video to iPad 3 MP4

Click "Convert" button on the right bottom to finish the 3D video to iPad 3 (The New iPad) MP4 video conversion..

|$39.00

Other related guide of 3D Converter:

How to Convert Side-by-Side 3d to Anaglyph 3d

How to Convert General 2D Video to 3D Movie

Hot Guides

Hot Products