將flash FLV視頻轉換為AVI,3GP等視頻格式

如果您想將Flash FLV視頻轉換為AVI,3GP等視頻格式,您需要先從網站下載FLV文件。 然後使用FLV到視頻轉換器進行轉換,它是FLV到AVI,FLV到3GP,MPG,MPEG,MP4,M4V,RM,RMVB,WMV,MP3,MP2,AAC等其他視頻轉換器的綜合FLV。視頻和音頻格式。 以下是如何轉換Flash FLV視頻的分步指南。

你需要什麼?

軟體: FLV到視頻轉換器
支持的操作系統:Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本),Windows Vista
硬件要求:800MHz Intel或AMD CPU或以上; 512MB RAM或更多

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 添加要轉換的視頻文件

雙擊此FLV到視頻轉換器,然後您將看到以下屏幕。

添加文件

(1) 地址: 添加視頻文件

單擊“添加視頻”按鈕以添加您需要轉換的F4V格式。

支持輸入格式包括:MPG,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,MJPEG,VOB,DAT,MP4,DivX,XviD,M4V,TS,MTS,M2TS,RM,RMVB,WMV,ASF,MKV, AVI,3GP,3G2,F4V,FLV,SWF,MPV,MOD,TOD,QT,MOV,DV,DIF,MJPG,TP,TRP,WebM,MP3,MP2,AAC,AC3,WAV,WMA,M4A,RA, RAM,OGG,AU,AIF,AIFF,APE,FLAC,CUE。

添加文件後,您將看到以下圖片。

影片

(2) 簡介: 從“配置文件”列中選擇輸出格式。

選擇輸出格式

輸出格式也很強大,您可以從以下內容中看到:MPG,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,H.264,H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC,DivX,XviD,AVI,FLV,MP4 ,M4V,MKV,MOV,3GP,3G2,MTV,SWF,WMV,ASF,DPG,TS,DV,VOB,AMV,WebM,AAC,AC3,AIFF,AMR,AU,FLAC,M4A,MKA,MP2,MP3 ,OGG,WAV,WMA

(3) 設置: 單擊“設置”以打開設置窗口。

設置

(4) 合併: 您也可以將文件合併為一個,只需單擊“合併到一個文件”,即可。

(5) 目的地: 單擊“瀏覽”,您可以將轉換後的文件放入您想要的磁盤,並在“打開文件夾”中找到該文件。

步驟2 開始轉換

單擊“轉換”進行轉換。

FLV到視頻轉換器還具有修剪視頻,裁剪視頻,捕捉圖片的功能,並且功能與 視頻轉換器鉑金,你可以從中學習 如何修剪,裁剪,編輯視頻和捕捉圖片?

Convert flash FLV video to AVI, 3GP etc. video format

If you want to convert flash FLV video to AVI, 3GP etc video format, you need to download the FLV file from the website first. Then use the FLV to Video Converter to convert it, It is a comprehensive FLV to other video converter for FLV to AVI, FLV to 3GP, MPG, MPEG, MP4, M4V, RM, RMVB, WMV, MP3, MP2, AAC, etc video and audio formats. The following is the step by step guide on how to convert the flash FLV video.

What you need?

Software: FLV to Video Converter
OS Supported: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista
Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 Add video files to convert

Double click this FLV to Video converter, then you will see the following screen.

(1) Add: Add the video file

Click "Add Video" button to add the F4V format you need to convert.

The supporting input format including: MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, MJPEG, VOB, DAT, MP4, DivX, XviD, M4V, TS, MTS, M2TS, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, 3G2, F4V, FLV, SWF, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV, DV, DIF, MJPG, TP, TRP, WebM, MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, WAV, WMA, M4A, RA, RAM, OGG, AU, AIF, AIFF, APE, FLAC, CUE.

After you add the file, you would see the following picture.

(2) Profile: Choose the output format from the "Profile" Column.

The output format is also powerful, you can see from the following: MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, DivX, XviD, AVI, FLV, MP4, M4V, MKV, MOV, 3GP, 3G2, MTV, SWF, WMV, ASF, DPG, TS, DV, VOB, AMV, WebM, AAC, AC3, AIFF, AMR, AU, FLAC, M4A, MKA, MP2, MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA

(3) Settings: Click "Settings" to open the settings window.

(4) Merge: You also can put you file into one, just click " Merge into one file", that's ok.

(5) Destination: Click the "Browse", you can put the converted file into what you want disk, and in the "Open Folder", you can find the file.

Step 2 Start conversion

Click the "Convert" to convert.

FLV to Video Converter also has the capacity to trim video, crop video, capture the picture, and the function is same as the Video Converter platinum, you can learn it from How to trim, crop, edit video, and capture picture?