將DVD轉換為iPad 2的最佳方法

iPad 2上沒有內置的DVD-ROM或DVD播放器,iPad 2僅適用於MP4,MOV,H.264視頻格式以及MP3,M4A和WAV音頻格式。 因此在iPad 9.7的2英寸高分辨率和LED背光顯示屏上播放DVD可能是一個問題。 事實上,使用DVD到iPad 2 Converter,您可以輕鬆地在iPad 2上欣賞DVD。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1 加載DVD / DVD文件夾/ IFO文件

單擊“加載”按鈕導入您喜歡的DVD。 這是您參考的主要界面:

加載DVD

步驟2 選擇輸出配置文件

從“配置文件”列中選擇輸出格式,找到設備支持的格式,然後單擊“瀏覽”以指定放置輸出文件的目標文件夾。 或者您可以單擊“設置”調整輸出設置,如下圖所示:

選擇AVI作為輸出配置文件

在“配置文件”下,您可以選擇DVD電影的輸出格式並重置輸出文件夾以方便使用。

步驟3 開始轉換

最後一步是單擊“開始”以轉換選定的DVD。

在轉換之前,您還可以編輯輸出視頻以獲得最佳效果。 借助此DVD到iPad 2 Converter,您可以調整視頻效果,修剪任何剪輯,裁剪播放區域和添加水印。

How to Rip DVD to iPad 2

There is no built-in DVD-ROM or DVD player on iPad 2, and iPad 2 is only available with MP4, MOV, H.264 video formats and MP3, M4A, and WAV audio formats. So playing DVDs on the 9.7-inch high-resolution and LED-backlit display of the iPad 2 can be a problem. In fact, using DVD to iPad 2 Converter, you can enjoy DVDs on iPad 2 easily.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Step 1 Load DVD/DVD folder/IFO file

Click "Load" button to import your favorite DVDs. This is the main interface for your reference:

Load DVD

Step 2 Select output profiles

Choose the output format from the "Profile" Column, find your device supported format, and then click "Browse" to specify destination folder to place output files. Or you can click "Settings" to adjust output setting, just like the following picture:

Select AVI as the output profile

Under Profile you can select output format for your DVD movies and reset the output folder for convenience.

Step 3 Begin to convert

The last step is just clicking "Start" to convert selected DVDs.

Before the conversion, you can also edit the output videos so as to get the best effect. With the help of this DVD to iPad 2 Converter, you can adjust video effect, trim any clips, crop play region and add watermark.