將藍光轉換為DVD的最佳方式

幾乎每個人都有DVD播放器,每個都有汽車,廚房,起居室等。所以購買藍光播放器有時似乎是不必要的,對某些人來說有點貴。 那你的藍光光盤怎麼樣? 你想在DVD播放機上播放它們嗎? 可能嗎?

答案是肯定的! 提供專業的軟件,可以幫助您 將藍光轉換為DVD 高質量的格式,讓您的生活更輕鬆,更簡單。

要轉換藍光文件,您需要免費下載 4Videosoft藍光開膛手 從:

免費下載 免費下載

部分1 將Blu-ray添加到Blu-ray Ripper中

單擊主界面左上角的“加載藍光”按鈕,以在本地光盤中加載藍光光盤或藍光光盤文件夾。 您將看到藍光電影的所有章節/標題將顯示在左側的文件列表區域中。 您可以在右側的預覽窗口中預覽視頻。

轉換藍光

步驟2 選擇輸出視頻fotmat

使用此Blu-ray Ripper,您可以將Blu-ray轉換為任何流行的視頻格式。 因此,單擊底部的“配置文件”按鈕,為輸出視頻選擇合適的格式,包括AVI,MP4,WMV,MOV,VOB,H.264,MPEG,HD視頻等。

配置Blu-ray到視頻

步驟3 轉換藍光

單擊“轉換”按鈕,此藍光開膛手將藍光快速轉換為您想要的視頻格式,幾乎沒有丟失質量。

How to Convert Blu-ray to DVD

Almost every body has DVD players every where car, kitchen, living room, etc. So buying a Blu-ray player sometimes seems unnecessary and a little expensive for some people. Then how about your Blu-ray discs? Would you like to playback them on your DVD players? Is it possible?

The answer is YES! provides the professional software, which can help you convert Blu-ray to DVD formats with high quality so as to make your life easier and simplier.

For converting Blu-ray files, you need to free download 4Videosoft Blu-ray Ripper from:

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

Part 1 Add Blu-ray to Blu-ray Ripper

Click "Load Blu-ray" button on the top-left of the main interface to load a Blu-ray disc or a Blu-ray folder in your local disc. You will see all the chapters/titles of the Blu-ray movie will be shown in the files list area on the left. And you can previw the video at the preview window on the right.

Convert Blu-ray

Step 2 Choose output video fotmat

Using this Blu-ray Ripper, you can convert Blu-ray to any popular video format. So click "Profile" button on the bottom to choose the proper format for the output video, including AVI, MP4, WMV, MOV, VOB, H.264, MPEG, HD videos, etc.

Profile Blu-ray to Video

Step 3 Convert Blu-ray

Click "Convert" button, this Blu-ray Ripper will convert Blu-ray to the video format you want quickly with almost zero loss quality.