將FLV批量轉換為AVI視頻的最佳方法

共享FLV是兩種Flash視頻格式之一,是一種用於通過互聯網傳送視頻的容器文件格式。 當您從互聯網上下載FLV視頻時,您會發現它們無法在iPad,iPhone,iPod,大多數Android設備等許多便攜式播放器上以及Windows Media Player上播放。 現在您需要的是專業的FLV視頻轉換工具。

FLV視頻轉換器可以很好地作為FLV視頻轉換器,以幫助您將FLV視頻轉換為AVI,將FLV轉換為MP4。 因此,通過將來自YouTube和其他視頻網站的FLV視頻轉換為AVI / MP4視頻,您可以通過播放器上轉換的AVI和MP4視頻獲得巨大樂趣。 此視頻轉換器支持批量轉換,以節省寶貴的時間。

通過簡單的步驟,您可以將多個FLV視頻轉換為AVI(MP4)視頻,具有超快的速度以及無損的視頻/音頻/圖像質量。

免費下載 免費下載

1 下載並啟動FLV到AVI轉換器

免費下載專業,功能強大且易於使用的FLV到AVI轉換器,在您的PC上安裝並啟動它。

加載視頻

2 添加FLV文件

只需單擊“添加視頻”按鈕逐個選擇FLV文件,或導入包含要轉換為AVI的所有FLV文件的文件夾。

然後,您可以在預覽窗口預覽FLV視頻並拍攝喜愛的場景,將其保存為JPEG,GIF和BMP圖像。

3D視頻

3 選擇輸出視頻格式為AVI

單擊“配置文件”下拉按鈕,從“常規視頻”選項中選擇AVI格式。 您可以選擇“AVI - 音頻 - 視頻交錯(* .avi)”“H.264 AVI - 音頻 - 視頻交錯(* .avi)”“DivX視頻(* .avi)”或“XviD視頻(* .avi)” “。 您還可以找到正在播放AVI視頻的設備。

4 開始轉換

現在你需要做的就是點擊界面右下角的“轉換”按鈕,智能FLV到AVI轉換器將以高輸出質量快速完成視頻轉換。

How to Convert FLV to AVI Video in Batches

Share FLV, one of the two Flash Video formats, is a container file format used to deliver video over the internet. When you download FLV videos from internet, you will find them can't be played on many portable players like iPad, iPhone, iPod, most Android devices, etc. along with the Windows Media Player. Now what you need is a professional FLV video converting tool.

FLV Video Converter can act well as the FLV Video Converter to help you convert FLV video to AVI, convert FLV to MP4. As a result, you can have a big fun with the converted AVI and MP4 video on your player by converting FLV video from YouTube and other video websites to AVI/MP4 video. And this video converter supports batches conversion so as to save you much valuable time.

With the simple steps, you will convert multiple FLV video to AVI (MP4) video with super-fast speed as well as lossless video/audio/image quality.

FREE DOWNLOAD FREE DOWNLOAD

1 Download and start up FLV to AVI Converter

Free download the professional, powerful and easy-to-use FLV to AVI Converter, install and launch it on your PC.

Load Video

2 Add your FLV files

Just click "Add Video" button to choose the FLV files one by one or import the folder containing all the FLV files you want to convert to AVI.

Then you can preview the FLV videos at the preview window and take pictures of the favorite scene to save them as image JPEG, GIF and BMP.

3D Video

3 Choose output video format as AVI

Click "Profile" drop-down button to choose AVI format from the "General Video" option. You can choose "AVI – Audio-Video Interleaved (* .avi)" "H.264 AVI – Audio-Video Interleaved (* .avi)" "DivX Video (*.avi) " or "XviD Video (*.avi) ". Also you can find the proper device you will play the AVI video on.

4 Start to convert

Now what you need to do is just click the "Convert" button on the right bottom of the interface, the smart FLV to AVI converter will finish the video conversion quickly with high output quality.